Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue and Martinfrom Pembrokeshire

Great location and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely welcome and a very clean, comfortable room. The owners were friendly, helpful and courteous and breakfast on the roof terrace was magical. Basic breakfast but quite adequate with fruit and the usual breakfast items. Would certainly recommend to others. Wonderful restaurants close by and the harbour was full of life. A great place to base yourself and explore the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MMfrom Castellmmare Del Golfo

Excellent hotel in ordinary fishing village

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel had a nice atmosphere - and some surprising features.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom agrigento

grazioso hotel al centro di castellammare del golf

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: colazione ottima varia e con personale disponibile ed gentilissimo
Cons: un pò più di manutenzione
Location: a due passi dal porticciolo turistico che di sera si trasforma in una bellissima piazza
hotel tutto sommato gradevole ottima colazione con vista bellissima sul mare qualche difficoltà nel parcheggio e nei servizi igenici per quando riguarda l'acqua calda ma tutto sommato accettabile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Reims

Superbe

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil très sympa merci Antoine! Emplacement idéal au cœur de la vieille ville près du port et des plages. Facilités pour se garer, personnel très attentif et vraiment aimable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very pleasant comfortable hotel. Staff including the breakfast crew were especially friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chrisfrom healdsburg, CA

Great staff & breakfast

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, breakfast, quiet location.
Location: Near Ragusa, Modica, Scicli, but out away from any town or attractions; a car a must.
Room a bit spartan but clean and relatively large; quiet; breakfast buffet one of the best we had; it included fresh ricotta in little baskets along with good espresso, fruit, salumi, tarts, breads, etc. They sell wine as well, and we bought a nice Cerasuolo di Vittoria. Best event was driving down to Scicli in the evening and enjoying the passeggiata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samfrom little rock

Friendly staff

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The friendly atmosphere and the quaintness; the location and neighborhood feeling. The relaxed atmosphere with the sun shining through.
Cons: Shower could be better, larger.
Location: Good location in the old part of town.
Staff was friendly and provided us with everything we needed. Location was good and our room had a partial sea view with a balcony.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Katiefrom Michigan

Easy drive to airport

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean and the staff is extremely kind and helpful. We had a bit of trouble finding it, but our Tom Tom was useless. Great restaurant just steps away and easy drive to airport in Palermo if you have an early flight the next morning.