Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rimini

Ottima posizione, nel centro storico

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: La posizione. Gli appartamenti erano puliti e comodi.
Location: La struttura è in posizione ottimale per raggiungere il centro e il porto,
Non si tratta di un hotel, ma di un residence in cui vengono affittate camere con cucinotto. A me addirittura hanno assegnato un bilocale al prezzo di una camera normale. Non vengono quindi effettuate le pulizie giornalmente ma ogni due o tre giorni e il personale alla reception c'è solo alcune ore durante la giornata, tuttavia in caso di bisogno lo si contatta e in breve tempo arriva. In compenso il personale è gentilissimo e ci ha fornito utili informazioni per visitare la città e i dintorni.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Großes Appartment mit gemütlicher Ausstattung

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der Sea view ist etwas sehr optimistisch (man muss sich auf den Balkon stellen und ums Eck schauen) und die Rezeption ist nicht durchgehend besetzt. Aber nichtsdestotrotz: Es isr ein sehr gemütliches Apartment mit moderner Ausstattung und wirklich viel Platz. Küchenausstattung ist auch vorhanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barca manfrom Spain

Fantastic place in great location!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've just come home from 4 days in Sicily where we spent the first day in trapani and the Palazzo dei Corsari. We enjoyed both the city and the apartment very much. For location it couldn't be in a better spot. Absolutely perfect in every way! Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ola Eklöffrom Centrum

Nära till det mesta...

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une odeur d'égouts désagréable dans la salle de bain. A part cela, l'appartement était très agréable et de même pour l'établissement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronfrom Australia

Good location

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good location, friendly staff comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie Vfrom France

PAS MAL

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous y avons passé 3 nuits, les chambres sont pas mal! Nous avons eu celle du dernier étage avec vue sur la mer (sympa) mais du coup à 6h30 vous avez le droit aux pigeons qui tapent sur le toit (beaucoup moins sympa)! L'hôtel est vraiment bien placé (pratique quand vous n'avez pas de véhicule sur place) et le personnel...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com