Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester, uk

Lovely hotel - staff extremely helpful

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Don't normally write reviews but as we had such an amazing stay here I thought it was only right. This hotel Was amazing. Excellent location, modern facilities, and excellent rooms. The staff were by fair the best staff that we have ever experienced in any hotel. They were extremely helpful and went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay special!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast, very helpful staff. We are good walkers and didn't mind the walk but it is a good 10 to 15 minutes to city center and not through the best part of town. Also, the view from the room was a bit disappointing as the hotel is in an old warehouse area across from the port. Still good value hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garry from Sydney, Australia

Everything you need

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: Good shower space.
Cons: Cold scrambled eggs.
Location: Bit far from old city to walk.
Everything you require in a hotel. Bit far from old city to walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joseph

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
was agood hotel and welcome hotel and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel downfalls.

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
For a tourist without a car, the hotel position is not convenient to travel around, especially at night after having a nice meal at the centro. A shuttle service is needed, the option of half board facility must be included, hotel must exercise some sort of excurtions especially on Sundays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juri

Relevant hotel

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Relevant hotel in relevant location, suits especially for car travellers
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Modern Hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice, modern hotel. No pool, suggest a rooftop pool ,would be an added bonus! Breakfast good variety. 10min walk to central old Trapani.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tiziano Hotel in Trapani

Posted Aug 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
Location: Centre, nice buildings, shops etc.
Great hotel, but for UK standards not a 4*, it's a 4* in cleanliness and quality of internal finish, but zero facilities, so it's really just a great b&b compared to UK 4* hotels. Checkin due to not speaking Italian was not as smooth as found with other Sicilian hotels, b&b's or agriturismo's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin

"Fifteen Minutes Away from the Madding Crowd "

Posted Sep 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Tiziano is located c. a 15 minute walk from the nearest beach, and 15 to 20 minute walk to the Old town. it is situated in the docks area, along a busy road, and does not have a pleasing vista. That said, it is a very modern establishment, minimalist in interior design, and is an oasis of peace and tranquility. Cleanliness of room is excellent, bed comfortable, mini bar, a safe, and TV, and a good sized bathroom. The air conditioning was super and hardly makes a noise even at the maximum setting. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included in the price I paid, and was average/good. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who is not fussy about surroundings, does not mind walking and who wants peace and quiet. It suited my requirements very well and after a day's sightseeing or sunbathing, I was very happy to be returning to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Short Drive to Airport

Posted Sep 2, 2009 on Hotels.com
Bit of a walk into centre of trapani (approx 1km), but perfect for getting to the airport early the following morning in car.