Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blanquefort

Hôtel moderne en pleine nature

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Les espaces, la décoration. La possibilité de restauration en salle ou à l'extérieur.
Cons: Améliorer l'éclairage en tête de lit pour faciliter la lecture
Tout l'environnement est conçu pour passer un agréable séjour. Possibilité de se restaurer à toute heure. Piscine magnifique et très bien entretenue. Chambre spacieuse, design et fonctionnelle. Personnel attentionné et professionnel. Garage possible moyennant supplément.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas from High Peak

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff, lovely room, uncomfortable bed unfortunately. Overall would staff again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Ricardo Guedes, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Nicholas, thank you for your kind opinion which will be taken in our consideration. It is a pleasure for us to know we have reached your expectations. We are looking forward to see you again. Best regards, Ricardo Guedes - Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice htl but front desk personal should be friendl

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness in room and the housekeepers... Front desk should learn from the ladies.. As they greet guest and slways smile... GREAT LADIES
Cons: Non smoking should be non smoking and have vented smoking areas. No within lobby area.
Location: Chaves has great historical sites and musuem...great restaurant Paraiso..wonderful food, service but very simple set up.
All was good except the smell of smoke throughout the hotel. First night we could not sleep with the smell of smoke coming from the vents.. These are to be non smoking rooms; when I questioned the front desk it was suggested we move rooms at 1130idh at night. Also front desk advised they can not control if room next to us are smoking.. Being in the industry myself I thought they should call each neighbouring room and advise what has been brought to their attention and advise it is non smoking.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Ricardo Guedes, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Ana, thank you for your opinion, it is very important for us to improve our quality standards. Regarding the negative aspect mentioned, all necessary measures will be taken in order to prevent this situations. We are looking forward to see you soon. Best regards, Ricardo Guedes - Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Agradável

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Muito agradável para famílias
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Ricardo Guedes, Hotel Management
Estimado/a Cliente, muito obrigado pelo vosso comentário. É um orgulho termos conseguido satisfazer as vossas exigências a nível do serviço prestado. Esperámos poder contar com a vossa visita ao nosso hotel brevemente. Atentamente, Ricardo Guedes - Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gijon

Fenomenal como toda la cadena Solverde

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Todo ok. Tranquilidad total Habitación fenomenalhjjkjnnnnnnbbbbbvvv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: La ubicación en un espacio tranquilo y la zona de spa
Cons: El bufett de desayuno puede ser mejorable. En la habitación mejoraría la mampara de la ducha porque el agua se escapa toda para el suelo
estuvimos solo dos noches en Chaves pero la experiencia resultó gratificante. Buscábamos tranquilidad y la encontramos .la zona de spa perfecta para nosotros. Detalle de consumiciones para el casino que no esperábamos. Lo único mejorable el desayuno bufett que para ser un cuatro estrellas era algo pobre pero aceptable de todas formas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helder from Lisboa / Portugal

Excelente / Excellent

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente a todos os níveis. Excellent in every way
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Ricardo Guedes, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr. Hélder, muito obrigado pelo vosso simpático comentário. Apraz-nos saber que superámos as vossas expectativas e esperámos poder contar com a vossa presença brevemente. Atentamente, Ricardo Guedes – Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helder from Porto

Muito bom

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Recomendo a estadia neste hotel