Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Stockholm

Personligt i bästa läge i Trastevere

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett vänligt, enkelt och mycket prisvärt B&B mitt i den bästa delen av Trastevere. Vår värd Rafaella var en fantastisk guide som hjälpte oss att boka bord på populära trattorior och som gav tips om utflykter. Vi kommer att komma tillbaka.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice little B&B close to the city center

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It is clean and close to the city center.
Cons: We had some problems with the hot water it took really long until it got warm and the shink of the shower smells.
Location: The B&B is in a really nice area in Trastevere close to public transport, restaurants and shops.
The room looks exactly like in the pictures. There is no reception and the breakfast is provided in the room. They offer breakfast with bread, jam, cake, coffee, tea and orange juice - nothing special but good. The room faces the street, it is really noisy if the window is open but there is also an aircon. The price policy is hard to look through but all in all we were satisfied and we can recommend the B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tre venninner

Sjarmerende og sentral leilighet (B&B)

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi ble positivt overrasket. Det er litt som å bo i en privat leilighet, og vi ble tatt vel i mot. Bra med mat og drikke til frokost (som du ordner selv i leiligheten). Hvis du ikke tåler gatestøy og vil sove med vinduene åpne, anbefaler vi ørepropper!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Sverige

Bra läge

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummet rengjordes varje dag av trevliga grannar som hade hand om städet. Lite för mycket ljud på innergården av andras luftkonditioneringar och spring till sent på natten. Badrummet var ok. Ägaren hjälpsam. Luftkonditionering som väsnades mycket men det blev i alla fall svalt innan man skulle somna. Summan av detta blir ok men inte mer, helt ok för 2-3 nätter men inte mer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafafrom Madrid

Ideal para una estancia en familia

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Somos cuatro y hemos estado muy a gusto. Baño y dormitorio espaciosos y una cocina enorme y bien equipada nos ha permitido estar como en casa. La limpieza y el desayuno a cargo de Enzo y su mujer, también perfecto. Y por parte de Rafaela, todo facilidades y disposición para escuchar nuestras dudas y preguntas. La única pega, si duermes con la ventana abierta, es el ruido nocturno de la calle, pero a la segunda noche ya te has acostumbrado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevinfrom New York

Good Place to Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a great stay. Great neighborhood with lots of good restaurants around. Not in a super touristy area of the city but walking distance from it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D.M.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large sized room and full kitchen and overall a good clean B&B. Beds were comfortable. A couple of minor negatives were that it was a bit out of the way for transportation - taxi stand a 10 minute walk. A/C was noisy and breakfast a bit sparse compared to other B&B's that we have stayed in before. Overall a decent and comfortable stay and I would recommend for future stays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B in Trastevere

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Large space, location in Trastevere
Cons: Wifi, helpfulness of staff
We ended up with an "apartment" - kitchen, bathroom, bedroom - as we were three people. It was really nice to have all that space. The B&B was also nicely located in Trastevere and very convenient to the night scene in Trastevere. It is a little bit of a schlepp to the center of Rome thoughj so not the place to stay if you want to be central. Also, the wireless was pretty bad. Poor connection and only one of us could get on at a time.