Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trauriger Bungalow direkt an Hauptstrasse

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Entgegen unserer Buchung waren wir nicht im Hotelkomplex am Strand sondern auf der anderen Straßenseite in unmittelbarer Nähe der Hauptstrasse untergebracht. Wenn man Kinder hat, ist das natürlich für die Ferienlogistik und die Nutzung des Pools wenig optimal. Die Dame an der Rezeption versicherte, dies liege an der Buchung von Expedia, ich müsse das direkt mit Expedia klären, Sie könne uns schon im Poolbereich unterbringen, wir müssten dann allerdings den doppelten Preis also 2490 Bath zahlen. Die Bungalows am Pool scheinen ok zu sein. Da wir ohnehin zunächst nur für eine Nacht gebucht hatten sind Wir nach einer Nacht abgereist da man im Mai auf der Insel für diesen Preis erfreulichere Hotels finden kann. Anlage wirkt schon sehr abgelebt. Nach unserem Umzug in ein anderes Hotel trafen wir Gäste die ebenfalls nach einer Nacht das Weite gesucht hatten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjørn-Ovin from Trondheim

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
Fin beliggenhet, bra rom og veldig fint basseng ved de øverste husene. Maten derimot var en nedtur, men det er kort vei til veldig gode restauranter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor L. from St-Eustache, Qc, Canada

Nice rest

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
We stay only one night, but it was nice. I recommand this hotel for the big rooms and well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan Lolberg Larsen from Fredrikstad,Norge

Flott hotel,beach om lette tilgjenge aktiviteter

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
Fint og rent hotel og muligheter for masse aktiviteter..Reiser fjerne tilbake dit,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl from Sweden

Extremely disappointed

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels
Pictures on the web does not reflect the actual rooms. Unclean and very worn. Service level from staff and management is far from acceptable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ирина from Казахстан

неоднозначное впечатление

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
Если поменять менеджмент в отеле и улучшить качество завтраков-цены бы ему не было! А так...убираются из рук вон плохо, территория отеля замусорена, в ресторане за завтраком не дождешься, когда за предыдущим посетителем посуду уберут и стол протрут.Интернета в номерах нет даже за деньги, что в наше время удивительно!Хорошее расположение отеля: единственный на этом пляже на скале, затейливая территория, много различных типов размещения, хороший пляж.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Дмитрий

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

一流的服务

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
象岛太好了,下次还去住这家
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Molin from Oslo

Grei rimelig resort

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels
Rene men litt slitne rom. Hyggelig service. Stranda var liten med få solsenger, men fine bademuligheter. Bassenget prøvde vi ikke da det lå høyt oppe med mange trapper. Grei frokost og vi spiste en lunch som var bra og rimelig. Beliggenheten var ok med kort vei til noen restauranter og butikker.