Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Münster

individuell und stylisch

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
individuelles stylisches Hotel. Frühstück in Servierform.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideal zum Chillen

Posted Nov 23, 2014
2 Wochen pure Erholung und Entspannung. Aufmerksames und freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthewfrom Manchester

A Wonderful Place in Every Way

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We can't fault this hotel. The setting is wonderful, with a long stretch of crystal clear pools down towards the quiet beach and the main infinity pool. As the hotel is small, it literally does have that 'chilled' feeling throughout. The room was spacious - we stayed in a Splash Pool Access room it was lovely to be able to lie on the double bed on the veranda sipping ice cold beers. The bed was comfy, the room was clean and every thing worked! One of the nice things about this hotel is the thought that they put into the small things; one example is that each guest receives a complimentary breakfast per night of their stay - however, you don't have to race to breakfast before 10:00, instead you can enjoy the extensive a la carte breakfast menu at any stage of the day providing that the kitchen is still open. The staff in reception and in the Chill Café can't do enough for you, from running to the local currency exchange to change money for you, to even giving you a lift to your next hotel on the island. We even received a voucher for a complimentary bottle of wine to enjoy during our stay, which we didn't use, when I handed the voucher back in on check out, they looked slightly shocked and insisted that we choose from their selection before whisking my partner away to pick up an ice cold bottle to enjoy at our next resort. This hotel is worth every penny, and we will, without doubt be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Reston, VA

Honeymoon in Koh Chang

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Great pool and restaurant, lovely little beach.
Cons: No real complaints.
Location: Lots of opportunities nearby for snorkeling, scuba, elephant tours, and waterfall excursions. Main Street has many small shops and restaurants to try
Wonderful hotel with its own beach and spa. The pool is great, and every meal we had was delicious! Staff was very friendly and helped arrange transport and excursions for us. Only minor gripe was an issue with the jacuzzi tub in our room, which they couldn't fix while we were there. Would return in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Regensburg

Der Name ist Programm!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: der Poolzugang von der Zimmerterasse aus
In diesem Hotel kann man wirklich chillen. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Poolzugang. Dies war der Traum. Nachdem die Saison auch noch nicht so richtig angefangen hat (letzte Oktober- und erste November Woche) waren wir im Pool meist alleine. Das Essen im Restaurant war sehr gut! Das Personal, egal welches, war immer sehr nett, aufmerksam und sehr bemüht einem den Aufenthalt angenehm zu machen. Ich kann das Hotel nur empfehlen . Schön ist auch dass es einfach nicht so eine riesige Anlage. Ich glaube das Chill Resort ist das beste Hotel der Insel. Auch die Bauweise und die Zimmergestaltung hat mir sehr gefallen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jens Michaelfrom Bjæverskov

Excellent small hotel with high quality standards

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel for one week in October. It has a great location on the beach and gives excellent value on basically all parameters except the spa and massage which are on the expensive side compared to others we tried. The included morning breakfast, ice cold water and fruit during the day is of incredible value with high quality, nice setting and always observant and friendly staff. For couples this place seems particularly great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chester, UK

Just fabulous!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Stayed seven nights in a sky suite. Beautiful, clean, nicely presented. The staff were attentive and nothing was too much trouble. Housekeeping every day to the highest standard with turn-down service, ice bucket and oil & candles for the Jacuzzi delivered every evening at seven. Breakfast is served all day and was delicious with lots of choice. Special mention for Celine, the Guest Relation Host at the front desk. She has such an attentive and professional manner, and is a valuable asset to the hotel. Not to mention the warmest, friendliest smile you could ever hope to come across. Thank you, Celine, you made our stay perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Conniefrom Tilburg

Echt chillen hier!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Genoten!! Heel fijne kamer met een groot balkon met heerlijk daybed. Het ontbijt was in een woord SUPER!! Nog nooit zo lekker ontbeten. Geweldig dat je kunt ontbijten wanneer het jou uitkomt. Alles vers, dus a la carte ontbijten en zoveel je maar wilt. Dat is echt een genot. Nadeel was wel dat het strand niet mooi is en het water niet helder blauw is. De zee leek op de Noordzee. Het strand is smal en bezaaid met keien en rommel. Dat is echt jammer. Maar de rest maakte alles goed. Fijn zwembad en goede ligstoelen. Wij waren er in september 2014 en hebben veel regen en weinig zon gehad. Misschien was daarom het strand ook minder mooi..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karl Ingefrom Norge

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell,god mat og knall med basseng rett på utsiden av terrassen :-). Frokosten kan inntas i mellom 7 til 20 da det er a'la carte meny.