Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Innsbruck

Gute Lage für die Innenstadt

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: dickere Pölster
Wir waren leider auf der Seite des Hotels zur Strasse hin und nicht zur Donauseite, dort wo wir waren war es sehr laut von der Strasse her und leider war dort jetzt auch noch eine Baustelle in der Nähe die auch laut war. Die Pölster sind nicht sehr bequem. Die Lage ist gut, man ist in 10min in der Stadt und am Arselectronik Center. Der Blick auf die Donau ist sehr schön und man kann gut in die Wiese liegen direkt vor dem Hotel mit Blick auf die Donau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau

Donne sur le Danube - c'est un avantage.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Très central.
Cons: Personnel plus chaleureux (bien qu'il soit quand même correct).
Location: Se situe près des berges du Danube et près de la vieille ville.
Nous avons accepté un surclassement. La chambre était bien, mais sans vue directement sur le Danube. La nourriture au restaurant était bonne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location and the view
Cons: Windows could be cleaner
Location: Short walk away from the centre, near the riverside
We enjoyed staying in the hotel. When we checked in we were offered an upgrade to a room a view to the river. Definitely worth it. The room was big, comfortable and clean. The hotel is a short walk away from the city centre. Would recommend staying here when visiting Linz.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Manuela Reischl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear, you enjoyed your stay at the ARCOTEL Nike Linz. We shared your comments regarding the window with our management in order to improve our service. We hope to be able to welcome you back here Linz very soon. Kind regards, Manuela Reischl Feedbackmanager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

Comodissimo perché è in centro di Linz

Posted Apr 8, 2015
In centro città con una vista stupenda sul Danubio e sulla città. Nonostante sia in centro è in una posizione molto tranquilla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr zufrieden

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: der Blick über Rhein und Stadt
Cons: einmal renovieren bitte (mein Bettkasten war aus Kunstleder und brökelte schon, Teppich war an sich rot gesprenkelt aber hatte viele blaue Punkte)
Location: Zentral. Die Austellung "Körperwelten" ist momentan direkt vor der Tür. Innenstadt 10 min zu Fuß entlang des Flusses
wunderschöne Lage und alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Hotelzimmer war schon etwas abgewohnt aber tip top sauber. der Wellnessbereich war sehr schön. Dampfbad und Sauna sauber und neu. Zimmerservice und Extrawünsche wurden schnell ausgeführt. Alles in allem gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arvidfrom Trondheim

Recommended !

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel and impressive view :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manuela Reischl, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your Feedback. We highly appreciate your comments and we are glad to hear, that you had a great stay at our Hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. best regards, Manuela Reischl Feedbackmanager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrikfrom Oslo

Fint opphold

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med flott beliggenhet. Hyggelig betjening og god service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by myriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Romanfrom Stmk

Wochenende in Linz

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Romantische Adventzeit in Linz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YEN-WEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com