Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alessia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night for a business trip. Perfect location (main square) and typically Austrian hotel. Not the usual modern design or boutique hotel but well-kept and in excellent condition given that it is in a very old building. Great breakfast room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HIROKIfrom 兵庫県

Linzホテルヴォルフィンガー

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2階の一番奥の部屋に泊まりましたが、2階の受付までエレベーターがなく、また部屋まで途中に何回か小さな階段があり大きなキャリーケースを持ち上げて運ぶのが大変でした。泊まり心地はまぁ普通のホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ingridfrom Wien

Historischer Charme

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer war geräumig und hatte einen herrlichen Blick auf den Hauptplatz auch wurde ein sehr gutes Frühstück geboten. Es war schön in diesem historischen Haus zu Gast zu sein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin L.from Charlotte, NC

Older hotel with a perfect view of the plaza!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an older boutique hotel where every room is a little different. The floors are uneven and the furniture is antiques. The shower stall was extremely small even by European standards. (Ladies – Don't plan on shaving your legs in there!) However, the bathroom was clean with plenty of towels. The room was spacious with a desk, couch, chair, and coffee table. But, the best part was the bed! It was the most comfortable one I'd slept on anywhere in Europe. I like my bed a little softer and this was perfect compared to all those flat and very firm (hard) beds elsewhere. Be prepared to carry your luggage up one flight of stairs to the check-in desk but from there you can use the elevator (lift). I was fortunate to have a room looking right over the plaza with its outdoor cafés and shops. If you like new and modern, this is not your place. If you like authentic, quaint, and friendly – stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Alles top

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein sehr gutes Hotel direkt am Hauptplatz gelegen. Alles absolut top, herausragend ist hier mit Sicherheit die Freundlichkeit des Personals, insbesondere des Portiers zu nennen. Das Hotel selbst ist sehr rustikal in der Gestaltung, was nicht jedermanns Geschmack ist und die Zimmer eher klein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Williamfrom Calhoun

All you could ask for

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very clean, friendly service, and a great breakfast buffet. I would recommend it. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aussie Travellerfrom Brisbane

Great location and wonderful service

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the hotel end of September and loved it! Our room had view to main Plaza of town. It was a great overnight stay. The man at reception was always happy to assist when we had questions or needed anything to make our stay more comfortable. We highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com