Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peter from Slovenia

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel: very clean room, excellent breakfast, a little too much noise on the road side
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from CH

consistently good

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here quite a lot for business, and it is always consistently good. If I had any critique, it is that the staff are breakfast are a bit over-eager to remove used plates from the table, and that the mobile dish-stacking unit makes a significant clutter. It's a bit too much for first thing in the morning. I think the trivial nature of this criticism should indicate to you just how good this hotel is. I love the friendly atmosphere and mischievous staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alex from London, UK

Great quiet, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here as an overnight stay as part of a longer trip. Hotel was clean and quiet and the rooms were a good size and comfortable. Seemed to be far from Linz town so probably would not be that suitable for a holiday but is close to the motorway for travel or business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kan from Linz

very nice clean hotel

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
this hotel is a very clean and modern, will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SK from England

Great hotel for overnight stay

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Pros: The room and the breakfast buffet
Cons: No technician at hand to fix missing TV channels.
Location: The view from the hotel room is not inviting, but the hotel is in a very quiet area of Linz, and it's a short walk to the centre.
We had a very relaxing stay at this hotel. The room was superb and the breakfast buffet was simply fantastic. The hotel may seem quite impersonal but it was a perfect overnight stay hotel with great spa facilities and a relatively short walk to Linz city centre. Friendly and very efficient staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Value for money....

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were at the hotel at the same time that a convention was taking place next door. Hotel breakfast was packed with delegates who sort of took over the entire hotel. Other than that we were pleased and made another booking for the following weekend when we drove back through Austria. If you need a child's bed/cot make sure you reserve one in advance! Price on hotels.com was half that of booking direct with hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great breakfast

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
the room was big, clean. Well anything what you can expect from Marriott Hotels. The best was a breakfast buffet with various selection of warm and cold food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill

15 minute walk to main square

Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in technical walking distance to main square. Immediate neighborhood was a bit quiet. Parking was excessive.