Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Modernes und sauberes Hotel, für eine Nacht gebucht, Preis /Leistung absolut ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hübsches modernes Hotel. Wenn ich öfters in Österreich wäre, würde ich am häufigsten dort übernachten!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night as a transit from Vienna to Hallstatt. It is a little bit remote, but near highway. The staff is nice. The room is clean. The breakfast is a little bit overpriced, but quality is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernhard from Frankenthal

passt

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Passt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tolles ambiente aber leichte Verbesserung möglich

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Beruficher Aufenthalt zusammen mit Kollegin. Zimmer ist etwas fleckig gewesen aber ansonsten sauber. Die Atmmosphäre war sehr modern und es war ein angenehmes Bett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Tolles Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, Sauerberkeit top.... Wir waren rundumzufrieden!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

Modern, Retrodesign, wunderbar!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: Mehr als ein Kopfkissen im Zimmer wäre ideal gewesen.
Location: Zentrale Lage, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe, ausreichend Restaurants zur Auswahl. WLAN kostenlos, Parkplätze am Haus.
Freundlicher Service. Sauberes, großzügiges Zimmer, bestens ausgestattet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Silenzioso e confortevole.
Cons: Evitare di mettere i piumini come unico tipo di coperta sul letto, almeno d'estate.
Premesso che la visita a Linz mi ha molto deluso e sicuramente non ci tornerò, l'albergo ha un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, considerato che la struttura è abbastanza nuova e l'interno è sicuramente migliore dell'esterno, che è decisamente brutto. L'albergo è lontano dal centro ma per chi si muove in macchina è agevole arrivarci, comunqeu conviene parcheggiare fuori dalla zona centrale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Escale a linz avant séjour a Budapest

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Très bien. Rien a dire qualité prix Je conseille sans hésitation