Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osttirol

Ruhiges, sauberes Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: die Ruhe
Cons: Minibar , Kleiderkästen
Location: Haupteinkaufsstraße und Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Anlaß für meinen Aufenthalt war eine Geschäftsreise. Das Zimmer war super sauber und sehr ruhig (obwohl sehr viel im Hotel los war). Ein Kasten wäre toll gewesen- aber angeblich bekommen sie das im nächsten Monat. Zu diesem Zimmerpreis hätte man sich auch eine Minibar erwarten dürfen- gibt es aber leider nicht. Wollte man etwas von der Rezeption war das Personal sehr höflich, durchquerte man allerdings die Lobby wartete man vergebens auf ein Guten Morgen,...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted May 3, 2015
The hotel room was very minimalistic, no extras in the room. No coffee, no fridge, no closet, no drawers to put your clothes. Very simple. Breakfast was pricey, 17.00€ per person. 2 blocks away was a McDonald's, tasty lattes and cappuccinos and muffins.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by Park Inn by Radisson Linz, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, just want to say thank you for having been our guest in Linz and for giving us feedback. It is our desire to see that you enjoy our service and feel comfortable during your visit at our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we were not able to live up all your expectations. I would like to assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. Nevertheless we are looking forward to welcoming you again to our property. Best regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOGOTA

Good

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean facilities, modern.
Cons: Reception staff could be more polite.
Location: Good location, park front.
Good, hotel, the staff is not frendly. Breakfast is good,
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by Sophie Hemetsberger, Hotel Management
Dear Mario, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us some feedback after your recent stay with us. It is our desire to see that you enjoy our service and feel comfortable during your visit at our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we were not able to live up your expectations. We are really sorry about the point you have mentioned about our staff. Of course that we will talk to the manager on duty. Nevertheless we are looking forward to welcoming you again to our property. Best regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Stadt Nähe

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: die Ausstattung
Cons: für diesen Preis könnte ein Frühstück inbegriffen sein!!!
Location: viele Sachen
kurzer Städtetripp - mit Konzert Besuch Stadt sehr schön
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel - trotzdem ruhig

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Die Zimmer und deren Ausstattung sind ok; Die Zusatzkosten sind jedoch gänzlich unverschämt - für ein mittelmäßiges Frühstücksbuffet in einem mittelmäßigen Hotel 17€ zu verlangen grenzt an unverschämtheit... Das Personal war nett
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

immer wieder

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
angenehmes, unkompliziertes Business-Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Sophie Hemetsberger, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Beste Grüße, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markus from Marktredwitz

immer wieder gerne

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
alles wunderbar
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Sophie Hemetsberger, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Markus, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohlgefühlt haben und mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden waren. Gerne gebe ich Ihr Lob an unser Team weiter. Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schön zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Das Gesamtkonzept
Location: Mitten in der Stadt. Alles gut zu Fuss zu erreichen
Sehr schönes modernes Hotel in der City gelegen. Trotz Hauptstrasse vor der Türe sehr leise. Erstklassiger Service. Alles sehr sauber und freundlich. Auch mit drei Personen im Zimmer war genügend Platz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, sauber und zentrumsnah.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Die Zimmer waren schön und das Personal freundlich.