Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Hot tub
Cons: Length of time to fill hot tube
Room was very comfortable. However, the room was not vacuumed for the second day of our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metro Detroit

Skip this one

Posted Jul 21, 2015
This place is ready for a major overhaul. Everything is run down and shabby. Person at the front desk was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Had business in the area. Perfect place to stay. Clean rooms and grounds. Helpful friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, Mi

Not worth the money today here

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean it up and make room more inviting to stay in.
Hallway carpets and elevator carpets were filthy, and smelled. Room, while large was stark, with little decoration, you could not see TV from the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Few quirks, but good for a couple days

Posted Jul 11, 2015
We read horrible reviews after we booked this room. We went with it away since it was only 2 nights. The hair dryer wouldn't work, nor would the bathroom vent. The tub was very dirty. There was a huge stain on the mattress cover and the pillows were very flat. Upon checking out, the woman before us told the employee there was dog hair all over her bed and dog food all over the floor. We didn't have those problems. For as much as we were in the room and only for only 2 nights it was decent. If it was the only hotel available I'd probably stay again, but not for longer than a couple days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a good value for the price.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: It was inexpensive
It was a little distance from down town and older.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great stay. No gym or pool. Very clean. Nice outside patio area. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice, just w but outdated. Good value for the money. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
First time I've stayed in a hotel where ALL my meals where included. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a very clean hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Hotel needs remodel badly, new paint, carpet, the works.
Location: Close to both peninsulas and the great wineries.
My first impression of your hotel was its lack of cleanliness from the lobby. This lack of cleanliness was present in the elevator, the hallways to our room and the room itself especially the bathroom. Glad we were spending only one night there.