Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Beautiful hotel. Staff very friendly.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Spacious room and friendly staff
Location: Close to almost everything. Short drive to everything else. Close to beaches. Perfectly located to get to all winerys too.
We enjoyed our stay. Room was very clean and spacious. Hotel staff is very friendly and available 24-7. Able to answer any questions and ready for anything you need. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinent for those with out a vehicle.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Large and accommodating rooms. Newspaper in front of the door in the morning. Shuttles to downtown and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: This hotel offers a free shuttle service which was awesome!!
The hotel suite was very nice. It was big enough for our family of five. It was very clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We especially liked Rob, the shuttle van driver. It was great to have the paper outside our door every morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Location: It's not far from the lake. Uptown shopping is easy. Though one way streets are a bit tricky.
This is a very new hotel. The maintenance crew is to be commended. Everything was in perfect shape. The only drawback was a lack of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at Cambria! Extremely clean room and comfortable beds. Loved the shuttle provided to take you downtown and back. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Staying there again on my return As everything was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Arizona

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel! Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was large and clean. The beds were very comfortable and there were several pillows available in various firmness. (Which is a plus for us as I prefer soft pillows and my husband prefers a firmer pillow. Thus we BOTH slept very well each night). The fitness center had several treadmills and ellipticals along with a free weight area. The machines were of excellent quality. We also used the shuttle to and from the airport. I was delighted that the shuttle was available at 4:30 am for our 6 am flight. We were extremely happy with our stay and will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids

Nice little getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Staff, Room, Food, Parking.
Cons: Roof available for star gazing, pizza menus in rooms, room service 24 hours, Bigger fridges(pizza box couldn't fit), plates+silverwear
Location: Gorgeous city, from M37 to the lighthouse all the way to downtown traverse with the bars and shops. Definitely could find an activity that suits you.
Me and the girlfriend decided to getaway for 2 days. We wanted something cheap but not too terrible. We were hesitant at first just cause we are on a low budget. But we're so glad that we did it, that we decided to stay an extra night. Everything was great from the room accommodations to the hotel staff as well as the restaurant downstairs. Traverse city is a beautiful city, with lots of things to do. We are for sure using Cambria as our Anniversary trip every year from now on. Btw, Ryan and Ken are the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Alpena

Perfect

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed here many times....it is always a perfect experience.