Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from NC

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Cons: Better have free breakfast.
Reasonable hotel with nice clean room. Free Wi-Fi is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moezermom from Bay City, MI

Nice winter get-a-way.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: It was centrally located to everything.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Everything was near by or a short distance away.
We were in the room a very short time and got a call from the front desk asking if we liked our room. It was a very nice hotel room. Very comfortable bed, clean bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Colorado

Lovely

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Cambria Suites was a smart choice. Especially impressive, the shuttle service (I carried their card with me in order to call them directly), and oh so fine dining. Nice exercise room too. I walked downtown in 45 minutes through residential to the bay. Very sweet hotel, comfortable, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawn from Mid-Michigan

A Little Get-Away

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed to take a post Christmas break as a family. The hotel was perfect. Great workout room! Pool and hot tub were wonderful. There's a shuttle that will take you anywhere in town and then pick you up. How fantastic. We enjoyed ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great pool and hot tub. Staff the best! Wouldn't stay any where else in Traverse City!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dr. DJ from Spring Lake, MI

Family Xmas weekend Dr. J

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Cons: Nothing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon Gidney from Redondo Beach CA

Great hotel and close to the airport

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel - great location, superb friendly staff, great free local shuttle, great breakfast - could not have been better; will definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: I thought for the price of the room, a continental breakfast could be included, but the breakfast buffet was relatively cheap.
We stayed over a weekend. I thought the hotel was closer to downtown, but it didn't matter. We took the free shuttle everywhere and got picked up, no problems. This was a great perk...saved tons on cabs.