Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Swartz Creek,MI

Annual Outing

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Everything is at your finger tips.
This is the second year my best friend came to visit from Floeida & we stayed at the Comfort Inn. We will stay there again next year hands down!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christopherfrom Los Angeles

Great spot if visiting Traverse CIty

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the hotel if you're just needing a place to stay in Traverse City and do not need lake front property. Rooms were clean and comfortable. WIFI included and a complimentary shuttle which is great if you're trying to get around town to visit the breweries. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and inviting. I will definitely stay here again if I visit Traverse City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish the sink was in the bathroom....next time, I will ask for a room with a sink in the bathroom....Otherwise everything was fine,,,,especially the employees who answered questions so politely and thoroughly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Typisches amerikanisches Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Trotz direktem Blick auf den Parkplatz war es sehr ruhig. Auch vom Poolbereich war nichts zu hören.
Location: Sleeping Bear Sanddunes Park
Saubere Zimmer - guter Standard. Wir haben das Hotel für eine Nacht verwendet und können es nur weiterempfehlen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice, location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Went to Traverse City for relaxation. The location was nice, however did not like that the sink and vanity was outside of the bathroom. The hotel while nice was overpriced for the star rating. The breakfast was excellent. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Really loved the place. Clean and comfortable. Great location. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Nice hotel, room was clean and serivce was good.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Easy access &clean
Cons: Chairs outside.
Location: Not far from the Sleeping Bear Dunes, beach nearby, restaurants & dining near by also
The hotel was clean, breakfast each morning was good and set up was very well displayed. Good choices. Close to the beach and other attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great hotel at good location. Neat and clean