Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice, location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Went to Traverse City for relaxation. The location was nice, however did not like that the sink and vanity was outside of the bathroom. The hotel while nice was overpriced for the star rating. The breakfast was excellent. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Really loved the place. Clean and comfortable. Great location. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice hotel, room was clean and serivce was good.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Easy access &clean
Cons: Chairs outside.
Location: Not far from the Sleeping Bear Dunes, beach nearby, restaurants & dining near by also
The hotel was clean, breakfast each morning was good and set up was very well displayed. Good choices. Close to the beach and other attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great hotel at good location. Neat and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, Pa.

VERY nice. Great breakfast! Close to the beach.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: For me, it brought back memories. For it is built on the location where I grew up. An old trailer park.
To my dismay, I only got to spend one night there. It was THE best place I stayed at during my vacation. It made my going back to my old home town, a VERY nice experience. I'm already planning on staying there again next summer. But I'm hoping to be able to spend every night there. For me, it was close to everything I needed. Thank you Comfort Inn, and to all of it's staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from holland, mi

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Comfortable beds and clean room. The indoor pool and hot tub area is very small. Convenient location just a few mins to beaches and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste Marie Ontario

Awesome....staff and facility was great

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The gym and the breakfast and the front desk staff.
Cons: Nothing. Great experience.
Location: Party store easily accessible.
Thank you for a great experience. Food and location was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

This motel is centrally located to everything.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
For the money we paid, I thought we received great value. Very clean and well kept up. We will definitely use this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronson, Michigan

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Location: Close to Front street and the beach, and easily accessible to M-22.
We travel to the area on a yearly basis and we will stay from here for now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MI

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Location: Traverse City - tons of things to do and places to eat. The location of this Comfort Inn is directly across the street from the water.
We have stayed here before. It's convenient, clean and comfortable - the three C's! We like the free continental breakfast and the 24 hour pool.