Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prevost

Bel hôtel très bien situé

Posted May 30, 2015
Bel hôtel chambre confortable et très bien situé. De plus le personnel est très gentil .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robin from Pattingham

newly renovated hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very well renovated building in the jewish quarter of town, just a short distance from the centre. My room was quite small but had everything I needed, including excellent wi-fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from USA

Great for walking tour

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Newly renovated building with an junteresting history. Clean and well-kept. More than adequate breakfast. If an issue, ask for a room with few steps as it is built on a hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Hotel with character in the old Jewish Quarter

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The hotel has lots of character and is perfectly situated to take advantage of views across the Jewish Quarter towards St Martin's Church and towards the Basilica. The rooms are spacious and nicely decorated. Breakfasts were great, and had a wide variety of tasty things to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

EA hotel Joseph

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel ótimo. Apenas a localização não é muito boa, tem muita escada e nosso quarto era bem lá embaixo. Tínhamos que subir pra chegar no hotel e descer muito pra chegar no quarto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel - old world charm, modern comforts

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Great old building has been renovated nicely. Comfortable and reasonably priced.
Cons: A/C for hot days
Location: Set in the historic Jewish district which was great to explore. We were only there one night, so we didn't do too much else.
The only downside was lack of A/C and it was a very hot day. Very nice hotel, helpful staff and great continental breakfast in the morning. Good value, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by アッキー from 愛知県名古屋市

駐車場と部屋の高低差

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
ホテルは世界遺産の街の中にあり世界遺産そのもので立地が最高。しかし、ホテルは傾斜地にあり各階は階段のみの移動。ポーターもいないので荷物が重たくても客自らが運ばねばならない。駐車場とロビーは最上階で、車から降ろしたスーツケースを運ぶのに途方にくれた。受付で最上階への変更を申し入れたら同額で最上階のメゾネットタイプの部屋に交換してくれた。車で行く人や重い荷物のある人は是非最初から最上階を希望すべきと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephane from France

Très belle résidence d'hôtes

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon séjour passé dans cette résidence refaite à neuf, Accueil chaleureux. J'avais réservé une chambre simple et j'ai eu une chambre triple plus grande. Détail amusant et utile, vous pouvez voir le parking sur la TV de la chambre. En points négatifs juste quelques détails: pas de climatisation 'mais cela ne m'a pas gêné malgré une température élevée en journée), je n'avais pas de balcon (alors que hôtels.com le précisait, peut-être dû au changement de chambre...) et le jus d'orange en concentré.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mickey from Bruxelles

Vrai hotel de charme

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
Bien situé. Chambres originales et coquettes. Service attentif et souriant. Parking gratuit en face. Petit dej très correct. Seul bémol: très difficile de trouver un restaurant de grande qualité à proximité car l'hôtel ne fait pas de repas.