Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Quick and easy when traveling through Sal t Lake City Metroplex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Td from Canada

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good however description of hotel stated that there was a bar/lounge on site and there was not. One reason we booked there so we did not have to go out to eat :( disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Colorado Springs

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was graduation weekend for USU which is about 30 minutes away. That made it a bit busier and just some addional noise in the morning. This hotels has what you need to be comfortable for a quick trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean. Good complimentary breakfast.

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Bed. Breakfast? Clean. Quiet.
Cons: Quality of towels.
We had a quiet, restful night in this clean hotel. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was better than average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from North Bend, WA

Very Good hotel

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel, breakfast was hot and fresh, rooms were big and everything was working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corina from Treemonton

Hampton is a good name

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hampton was on the more casual side compared to some I have stayed in but, it was clean and has excellent amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tremonton Hampton

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Vending machines out of order on our floor. Price too high for the service. Stayed at the Lehi, UT Hampton a couple weeks ago for about the same price and it was much better...just to compare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not wanting to encounter morning traffic through Salt Lake City we elected to stop for the night in Tremonton. For the size of the community this hotel was a nice surprise, staff was helpful and the room was comfortable. The dinner referral turned out to be not what we wanted but the breakfast at the hotel in the morning was fine.