Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandan, ND

Everything we look for in a hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
So clean... Can the front desk person be *too helpful*...? Breakfast and coffee are hot, fresh & plentiful... Easy access from the interstate highway... Several fast food restaurants close by...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula

Perfect place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2015
We enjoyed our stay! We were very comfortable and people were very nice. Enjoyed being close to Denny's because we were sick of driving and could walk there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Arizona

Awesome staff and place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015
I'm pretty picky when it comes to where I lay my head and this hotel take for the bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted May 6, 2015
Our room was exeptionally clean. The staff was very courteous. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Stevensville Mt

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean. Great place to stay. Good breakfast. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

very friendly Staff!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: close to Free way, rooms were clean staff was great.
Cons: nothing
Location: close to Highway,
it was wonderful! the staff was Great, rooms were clean and NEAT!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leslie J from Maple Falls Wa

Good parenting goes a long way

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were disturbed all evening by a family next door with small children. Running screaming and loud parents. Called late in the night to front desk to ask for assistance. Parents came in and yelled and children then left them crying. Sounded like they were running up and down the halls. Nest morning at 6am same thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Utah

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The staff members were kind, pleasant and welcoming. The place was clean and comfortable.
Cons: I would have liked to be able to completely close the curtains. Also, it was far from any retail stores, so we had to drive a while for some necessiti
Location: The location is far away from any retail stores. Restaurants within walking distance. Spiral jetty, golden spike, crystal hot springs and atk near by
When we checked in the lady at the front desk was very nice, helpful, and welcoming. The room was very clean and comfortable. We had a great night sleep! The beds and pillows were clean and comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was excellent. Once again, the staff that handled the breakfast in the morning, check out, and the front desk were all very kind and helpful. We had a wonderful evening. Its also within walking distance of several places to eat. The only down side was that we could not fully close the black out curtains and there was only sheer ones that covered the window, this was a bit unnerving considering that our room faced a gas station and a highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and a nice size. Renovations going on didn't bother us at all. Breakfast the next morning was very good! Staff very helpful and friendly and polite. I appreciate that dogs are allowed; kudos to the hotel for continuing to allow pets even when some pet owners don't clean up after their dogs like they should. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, Mt

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is quiet and centrally located close to everything. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.