Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Rum med härlig utsikt, mycket fint område att vandra i, men inte mycket annat att göra i den lilla staden. Mht maten äter alla samma menyer samtidigt i en tråkig matsal, vilket blir mycket rörigt, inte mysigt alls, men det finns inga andra matställen i byn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dejligt ophold, brugte hotellet som en overnatning på vej til campingferie ved gardasøen. Meget gæstfrie og behjælpelige ( vores søn kom til skade og de var meget hurtige til at finde hjælp på skadestuen, som lå ved siden af). Ligger hyggeligt, dog lidt afsides - super flot landskab. Fornuftig priser på aftensmad og god gedigen morgenmad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Bibi 38from Grenoble FRANCE

Hôtel pour randonneurs

Posted May 19, 2012
Hôtel très agréable, mais pas de chauffage le 17 mai avec moins de 5°C le matin, c'est un peu juste dans la salle de bain malgré la bonne isolation. Bon restaurant, proposant un menu pensionnaire et une carte très complète. Lieu de séjour parfait pour les randonneurs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Posted Feb 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Väldigt bra och trevligt hotell. Utmärkt mat till fantastiskt pris. Härlig relaxavdelning. Bra rum. Inte lyxigt, men hemtrevligt, genuint och väldigt prisvärt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
Clean and Comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Belgique

Séjour en montagne

Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable, Personnel très accueillant, service bien,cuisine très bonnes et de très bonne qualité
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Alle Piramidi

Posted Jun 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Ottimo Hotel e ottima accoglienza da parte del gestore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom strasbourg

Posted Sep 9, 2010 on Hotels.com
tres bon accueil, chambre confortable petit déjeuner à volonté et varié
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2010 on Hotels.com
Ottimo Hotel, il personale e' molto cordiale e disponibile, camere pulite. Peccato che la colazione e' veramente scarna e se finiscono i cornettini (tralaltro l'unica cosa da mangiare a parte il salato) non ne portano di nuovi. Anche la ristorazione lascia a desiderare. Consiglio quindi di mangiare altrove ma di pernottare in questo hotel anche perche' e' veramente vicinissimo alle famose piramidi di segonzano (si potrebbe anche andare a piedi).