Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Personale molto cortese e accogliente, camera pulita e confortevole. Ottimo soggiorno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Salerno

Soggiorno per motivi di lavoro

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: La gentilezza dello staff alla reception che del crew di pulizia camere. La pulizia generale.
Cons: I dettagli della camera. Da un 4 stelle non ci si aspetta il pomolo dell'armadio pendulo od i paracolpi della tavoletta del WC mancanti.
Location: La posizione, comoda per i miei spostamenti. Ignoro il resto (non ho avuto tempo). Buono (ed a pochi passi) il ristorante consigliatomi dal concierge.
Hotel trovato su Expedia per caso e quasi all'ultimo momento. Per la verita', mi ha attirato il rapporto stelle (****) / prezzo per notte). E poi non ero mai sceso in un albergo di tale categoria. Dispiace la carenza di un ristorante all'interno della struttura. Bar dedicato alquanto popolare (anche se cortesemente servito). Camera singola silenziosa (ottima per lavorare al computer la sera) e letto veramente confortevole. Qualche pecca nei dettagli (e.g. vassoio per il the in plastica e sgabello nel bagno in plastica povera). Colazione a buffet con scelta abbondante e gustosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Great hotel, very friendly staff. Location is very convenient, close to the railway station and the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

駅近の4つ星ホテル

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: ・ロケーション ・スタッフ ・近所に安くて美味しいレストラン
Cons: 排水
列車で移動するバックパックの旅の途中に移動の関係で友人と二人で泊まりましたが快適でした。 スタッフがいい人で愛想がよく、自分ら学生にも丁寧な感じでした。 シャワーの排水がよくないことだけは改善点かなと思います。 Trento自体すごくいい街で翌朝も早く出ましたが、またいつかゆっくり来たいと思うところでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel al centro di Trento

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel molto buono in zona centrale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

es ist ok. business hotel nähe bahnhof

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Business Hotel ums Eck vom Bahnhof. Für italienische Verhältnisse gutes Frühstücksbufett. Wenig charmant, aber Service ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualitá prezzo

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Struttura pulita e confortevole. Buon punto d'appoggio in città vista la vicinanza al centro storico raggiungibile a piedi. Stanze ampie e pulite. Colazione a pagamento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Business Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: Although convenient to the train station I would recommend keeping away from the Piazza Dante at night, which became crowded with unsavory characters.
Located within short walking distance of the train station and the Castello Buonconsiglio, this business-type hotel is a bit outdated in style but clean, comfortable and more than adequate for a short stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, even offering a complimentary pass for access to top tourist attractions.