Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Business Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: Although convenient to the train station I would recommend keeping away from the Piazza Dante at night, which became crowded with unsavory characters.
Located within short walking distance of the train station and the Castello Buonconsiglio, this business-type hotel is a bit outdated in style but clean, comfortable and more than adequate for a short stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, even offering a complimentary pass for access to top tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rudolffrom Graz

Empfehlenswertes Businesshotel im Zentrum

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel mit angenehmer Atmosphäre, freundlichem Personal und modernem Erscheinungsbild. Absolut empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Tolles Zimmer!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Eindeutig das sehr gemütliche Bett!
Cons: Beim Frühstück gibt´s wenig Auswahl. Kein Rührei, kein Speck... Obstsalat aus der Dose, aber frische ganze Früchte.
Location: Es liegt Central und ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt um Trento zu erkunden. In direkter Nachbarschaft scheint eine Discothek zu sein, die Nachts laut war.
Wir waren nur für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel und sind am nächsten Tag weiter gefahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Albergo confortevole in posizione strategica

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Ottimo il servizio, camere confortevoli, posizione strategica a due passi dal centro città e dalla stazione ferroviaria
Cons: bagno schiuma e shampoo neutro sulla pelle
Location: A due passi dal centro cittá, da ristoranti e stazione ferroviaria
Ottima esoerienza durante un long weekend con spostamenti frequenti entro e fuori Trento (fino a Bressanone)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom torino

Camera di buon livello. Colazione insufficiente.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Permanenza di una sola notte. Camera spaziosa, pulita e di buon livello. Presente l'aria condizionata. Appena sufficiente il televisore, piuttosto piccolo. La colazione, che credevo inclusa nel prezzo della camera, è servita a buffet in una mini-saletta appena decorosa. Il buffet in sè non è all'altezza degli standard dell'hotel. Nulla di caldo (tipo speck e uova, ecc.), nessun formaggio fresco, un solo succo (fatto con le bustine!), un solo pane (però ottimo), poco del resto (affettati, jogurt, muesli, marmellate fresche, ecc.): .... mi aspettavo molto di più e molto meglio!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Net hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Briccofrom Luzern

Da stimmt einfach alles

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Das Hotel liegt sehr Nah bei der Altstadt Trento. Wir waren überrascht wie schön und grosszügig die Zimmer und das Bad ist.
Cons: Nicht's!
Location: Das Hotel ist nah beim Zentrum. Ein grosses Parkhaus (Buonconsiglio) befindet sich 200 Meter weiter. Das Schloss ist in der Nähe.
Wir waren mit Freunden aus Italien unterwegs. In Trento fanden wir dieses schöne neue Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Una sola notte ma sufficiente per dire che l'hotel è gestito benissimo. Pulizia, comodità e posizione sono i punti forti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wagner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JLfrom Sweden

Good value for the money.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found parking on nearby Street, Free of charge. They wanted us to pay för breakfast thoug the website said that it was included. We payed without arguing. The breakfast room was smäll and the staff were busy with local customers in the restarang.