Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Not family oriented but the fridge and microwave was good to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Reasonable for the price I payed.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
It was overall a great stay. The only thing is it can be updated a little more. Rather then that it was very clean, the staff was excellent and I would go back because the price was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Better than reviews led me to believe

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Great bed and pillows, great shower (pressure and temperature).
There was nothing I could find fault with. We were greeted nicely by someone who had knowledge of local activities. The room was clean, the bed extremely comfortable and the pillows also very nice. Great water pressure and temperature in the shower for all four in our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Good location, great stay.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, the staff and the breakfast.
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: It is accessible to expressways and there are strip malls and lots of restaurants about 10 minutes down 130.
The staff, especially management, was very friendly and extremely helpful and accommodating and great beds provided a good night's sleep. The breakfast had a wide variety of hot and cold items and was a great way to start our day without having to go anywhere else. I would definitely stay again. highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Heather, Thank you for choosing to stay here at Comfort Inn. We are very pleased to have earned your complete satisfaction, your 5 star rating will continue to inspire our team to be able to provide the best quality of service to all of our guest. it is great to hear that the breakfast selection was to your liking. We will do our best to maintain the quality of service you enjoyed so we can offer you consistent quality of service on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

It's right off US 130 and near I-295 and I-195

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: soft beds, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: more grab bars in the showers
Location: Trenton is about 20 minutes away. Princeton, less than an hour.
This place is convenient to much of central NJ, and it's comfortable. I slept very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Ron, Thank you for making us an essential part of your trip. We are pleased that we had the opportunity to provide you with a comfortable accommodation and I hope that you will continue to choose Comfort Inn on your next stop to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trenton, nj

Very quiet n clean love staying there

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Had a great experience like always love this place n the people there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We want to thank you for staying with us and for responding to our online survey. We greatly appreciate your business and we are delighted that you had a great experience with us at the Comfort Inn in Bordentown, NJ. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Thank you Sam Patel Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prince from New York

good stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay and great staff