Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

You get what you pay for....

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved. New or clean carpets. TV upgraded. Assure that lamps work. Fix holes in bathroom.
Location: Few restaurants near by. Hotel off highway.
Cheap room but comes with a cost....non-smoking room smelled like an ashtray....dirty carpet, walls, and overall appearance. Do not recommend it unless you strapped for cash. It's cheap but def. not clean!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I felt like things were crawling on me the whole time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Bad experience

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Roaches in the room, linens dirty.. Worst hotel experience ever :/ sorry nothing nice to say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay overnite due to military service

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Wi-Fi was terrible, TV had limited channels
The people next to my room were fighting in the middle of the night, yelling and slamming room door.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Reminded me of the Bates motel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Said room was non-smoking and would be charged $150 if someone smoked but room and hall smelled like 10,000 cigarettes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlosfrom Pennsauken

Ok

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katherine Hayesfrom Bordentown

Spiders and bugs paint chipping holes in the wall

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible I'd rather pay a few dollars more for no holes in the wall or the wall caving in and spiders crawling gave me the creeps I am homeless and just wanted a clean safe place to lay my head this was a waste of my money.