Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Not happy

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everything was old . Not clean would not recommend. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by celestefrom trenton

cece

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was comfortable. I was pleased but had difficulty with findiñg a place to eat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Disgusting stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awful: Room smelt like smoke, this was a non smoking room but right on top of a smoking room. The pillow had the dried smoke feeling on it, really gross. The carpet had huge holes under it and felt really weird. The tv didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom Charlotte

Turned around, stayed somewhere else.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
All I can say is after we checked in and were directed to the lonely dark building in the back, we drove off and checked into a nearby Comfort Inn. Dark, dingy, and unsafe feeling about the hotel. I did get out to check out the room by myself: the doors to the building (which, keep in mind, is in the back of the property) are supposed to open only by room card but were inoperable so anybody off the street can walk in. On entering the room, the lights operated by the nearest light switch were inoperable, so I had to feel my way to the bedside light switch. The building itself was dark, suggesting no one else was staying there. At the main building in the front, there were several residents lounging around an open room door late at night. Overall, the impression was unsavory and unsafe.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

You get what you pay for....

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved. New or clean carpets. TV upgraded. Assure that lamps work. Fix holes in bathroom.
Location: Few restaurants near by. Hotel off highway.
Cheap room but comes with a cost....non-smoking room smelled like an ashtray....dirty carpet, walls, and overall appearance. Do not recommend it unless you strapped for cash. It's cheap but def. not clean!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom NH

Needs updating...

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place needs updating...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst EVER!!!!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in at 10am and left for another Hotel by 11:30. WORST I have ever seen!!!!! Would not recommend this dump to my worst enemy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

almost happy

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carpet was dirty and stained, spider webs on the walls and ceiling.Bed spreads had burn holes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I felt like things were crawling on me the whole time