Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

It was beautiful for a HOTLE

Posted Jul 13, 2014
It was good the rooms very clean and was very happy when I left
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Hotel has all of the basics covered

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Better Television
Location: I took the kids to Sesame Place which was only 15 minutes away.
The room was clean and ready on time. I arrived before 3 but had to wait because the hotel was full the night before but I was able to get in by the 3pm check in time. everything in the room was clean and everything worked properly. The continental breakfast was setup first thing in the morning and had a good variety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pool needs work Toilets didn't flush properly Mattress needs to be replaced Was clean and staff was accommodating and friendly.
2 out of 5
by JV from Raleigh, NC

Quick visit to attend granddaughter's graduation

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, professional staff
Cons: Height of bathrooms and greater breakfast selections
The motel was ideally located to the interstate and a short distance from our granddaughter's graduation. The staff was very professional and accommodating. The room was clean but dated. The beds were firm and comfortable. Breakfast was O.K. except it could do with a little more variety. The AC did not work very well. The bathroom was small in that the ceiling was only about 7 feet in height, if that ( being over 6 feet I had to bend down in order to view myself in the mirror ). Essentially, if you're over 6 feet tall and shave daily you should bear this in mind. My other concern was the exit door(s). They were always unlocked allowing for anyone who had no business in the motel to enter at will. Other than the aforementioned negative comments the motel is a good value for a quick stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by King Malik from Philadelphia

Had a nice stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: No problems that's what I like the most
Cons: Flat screen TV's my son wanted to play his game but the TV was to old.
Location: Location was ok further then I expected for six flags but was cool better then going back to Philly
Farther then i expected from Six flags but a good
1 out of 5
by Ben from Massachusetts

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at

Posted Jun 2, 2014
When we arrived, the staff was not over friendly or accommodating. There was a nasty, musty smell in the hallways. Once we arrived to our rooms (2 in total), we found that our rooms were disgusting! In one room, the lamp shade was filthy and broken. There were stains on the carpet and the sheets had particles in them (a sandy texture). In the other room, there was a huge hole in the wall. We also did not have hot water in the shower. That night, we went out to dinner at a local restaurant. When we got back to the hotel, there was vomit in the lobby from one of the people in the connecting bar/lounge. We ended up leaving early because we were so disgusted. Will NEVER stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a rest

Posted May 31, 2014
It's very easy to find the hotel. I like the swimming pool though I had not chance to swim in. If the breakfast can offer more, I think it will be better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's not too close to six flags

Posted May 28, 2014
it was so bad shower was not working make a call the front desk with for a while how to go down in person
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Apr 29, 2014
We had no issues while we stayed at the hotel. A little dated but overall no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michele

Average - not fancy but it will do the job.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Everything is average. Nothing that stick out. It is what I expected.