Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rod from Norwich, UK

Perfect location near to the centre

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Free Wi-Fi. Comfortable room.
Cons: Introduction of evening meals
Location: Near the centre for shops and restaurants - not many open on Sunday evening
Nice welcome in English. Rooms allocated quickly. Facilities clean. Buffet breakfast was as expected. Free Wi-Fi a major bonus. Not many restaurants open on a Sunday night but thats just circumstance. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marwan from bahrain

Just over night stay

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Location is easily accessible by car in the night. Breakfast was ok.
Cons: Room needs renovation . Lift is too slow.
Location: Location was easy to reach by car from airport in the night.
It was a convenient option for over night stay . Close to airport and easy to reach by car after landing late in the evening .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: Good Breakfast
Cons: Hard to find off freeway.
Location: It is in a college area so felt safe.
Nice simple hotel with clean rooms and good breakfast. Hard to find from airport because it is hard to see from freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It worked great

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff went the extra mile to accommodate our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Coventry, West Midlands, UK

Good for business short stays

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: Clean and good internet
Cons: Breakfast was minimal. No evening meals
Location: Very close to my work
A good hotel for the business traveller. Room is very good and clean. Breakfast is minimal but what is there is good. No evening meals, but the bar is good and cheap. Internet access is fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C Gregory

Excellent value for money hotel with friendly staf

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff (especially Jorge) were extremely friendly on arrival and even let us in to our rooms early after our long journey. We were travelling with kids and were given adjoining linked rooms without being asked which was a bonus! The rooms were clean and well equipped and the air conditioning was a must being over 40 degrees Celsius outside! The hotel is situated very close to the train station for getting into Madrid and the train prices were very reasonable. breakfast was great and there are some local restaurants for eating out (recommend the BBQ cafe in the park if you have kids as they can play whilst you eat). Overall a great place to stay and would definitely recommend it despite being just outside of Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

On a hot day great find

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
everything was exellent!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fernando

Clean, good service, close to train station

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a good hotel for the price. Room size is good. Hotel is clean, breakfast is good, nice service, wi-fi, convenient location close to train station, very good choice for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not impressed

Posted Sep 29, 2009 on Hotels.com
I had the air conditioning on high all night, and could barely feel any cool air. The air con only worked if you had your key in the slot, so you couldn't leave it running while you were out. I was the only patron in the dining room, and the food was mediocre. My room in Madrid was actually less expensive than Tres Cantos. Next time I would stay in Madid and commute.