Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia canada

Good stay in París

Posted Aug 22, 2014
I had a great time at paris. The hotel is well located. Close to restaurants, train and the siene / sena river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia / Canada

I had a good stay in August 2014

Posted Aug 21, 2014
It is a good hotel. Good wifi, good tv channels en español. The room has good confort and the área is nice. It is 20 min apx, from the center of Madrid on the renfe train C4. This is not a resort, but it is a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Stayed here for a business trip. Very clean , professional hotel. Ideally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very easily located by metro and train. Quiet area which was perfect after the hustle and bustle of the city. Staff were absolutely dedicated to making our stay enjoyable. Spoke very good English. Shops close. A few lovely cafes on the way to the train station. Can't wait to go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Henlow, Central Bedfordshire, UK

Great Hotel for all

Posted May 2, 2013
Pros: Exceptional value and very helpfull staff. Very good sized rooms.
Cons: no negatives.
Location: Centre of town and close to shops, restuarants and station.
This will be the 3rd time we have stayed at VP Jardines de Tres Cantos.Great value !! Javier(who seems to be on duty each time), could not do enough for you, and always remembers who you are. The facilties and cleanliness of the hotel is second to none. On arrival we did not have to check in 1st before accessing the secure underground parking, from the car park there is a lift which takes you straight to reception. Good TV in the room with a number of English channels including Eurosport(which pleased my husband as he could watch the snooker and football!) We have recomended this hotel to friends who are either just doing a stopover in Madrid or staying for a wkend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandy from Bedford, UK

Perfect hotel for couples, families or business.

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: The staff and general comfort of the hotel and room facilities.
Cons: No negatives
Location: Good location with plenty of shops and restuarants all within walking distance
I had informed the hotel that I was partially dissabled and would require parking close by and a room preferbly on ground floor. We arrived at the hotel and parking was already arranged for us and we had a room closest to the reception and lift. Javier who was on duty could not have been more helpfull. As soon as we walked in you could see how they deserve there 3* rating. The room was a very good size with modern furnishings, and a very good sized comfortable bed and excellent bathroom facilities. The cleanliness and presentation of the hotel was excellent. We will definatley be staying there for our return journey. We would strongly recomend this hotel to anyone staying in or passing through Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer

Very satisfied!

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean, well-maintained, friendly / helpful staff (who spoke English well enough) within a few minutes walk of train station and across from night buses stop for Madrid. Next door to convenience store open late, down street from good pizza shop, across from huge well-kept park, safe neighbourhood. Nothing to the local area but nice break from crowds of Madrid if you want more seclusion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurel from Orlando, FL, USA

Five Stars

Posted May 29, 2012
The hotel and area was very nice. The hotel was clean and well kept. This was my first time in Spain and was very enjoyable. There were tons of cute little restaurants in the area and a large park across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels.com