Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Shower doors aren't close property, make a floor wet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toscana

Centralissimo guest house

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Guest house posto in Via del Corso, posizione strategica per spostarsi nelle vicinanze per ammirare monumenti e piazze più famose. Posto tranquillo, pulito con tutti i comfort. Consigliato per chi non ha molte pretese; rapporto qualità/prezzo buono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for nearly all areas of interest

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: The dinning room could be used in the evening by adding some comfortable chairs nowhere to relax in the evening.
Enjoyable stay in a good location with helpfull staff (owners)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wunderbarer Ausgangspunkt für eine Rombesichtigung

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Ausgezeichnete Lage für Stadtbesichtigungen, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, fantastisches Service;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valérie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joannafrom København

Super godt sted.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg syntes at det var et dejligt stort værelse,som jeg fik. Det lå lige i centrum og gå afstand til det hele.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SANDRINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rome with ease

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous place to stay. Condition was exceptional. Personnel were fabulous and the location couldn't have been better for visiting all the historical sites in Rome. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Took several cards to give to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katefrom Kilkenny, Ireland

Great Location

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was excellent for exploring Rome, near Pantheon.