Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and modern hotel in Treviso

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We arrived late from Venice and caught a taxi to hotel. It was easy to get there took a mere 10 mins from central station. Staff was helpful. Room was clean and modern. Free wifi was offered as well. Overall a great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff not very customer oriented

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Service, clarity of what you get (and especially what you don't get) for superior room.
Have stayed before in this hotel, this time with less pleasure. The facts: booked a superior room, as I was with a family of two adults and one child. Turns out it isn't extra space, but on the superior difference with standard is the fact it is on the 6th floor (where the spa/gym is) and that you get free parking inside. I would expect superior to be related to the room. Anyway, then we couldn't get a king size and single bed, but instead got two twin beds, not very comfortable for two adults and a child. Then the staff wasn't as friendly as in the past, had to find the staff at the bar, both to order and then later to pay. In the morning the waiter at breakfast had an attitude and wasn't really listening to our orders. Not very friendly and when she got us three coffees (including one for a 6 year old) she had a funny attitude that we made a mistake... So, although the facilities are nice and clean, I had better staff treatment at the hotel, and didn't find them very accomodating for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michelfrom bruxelles

bon hotel de business

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel d affaires en lointain faubourg. chambre, service et restauration tres bien. un bus local s arrete devant et va au centre de Trevise en 20' attention!le transfert vers l aeroport n est pas gratuit et coute prix fixe de 15 euros par trajet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielefrom Borca di Cadore

Ottimo

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel, in stile Best Western nei servizi e nel comfort. La pulizia del bagno sinceramente non mi è sembrata eccezionale, ma il resto era ok. Ristorante interno, ottima colazione. 5 minuti dall'aeroporto, meno di 15 dal centro di Treviso. Tornerò.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Bon compromis

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Très proche de l aéroport Personnel chaleureux Restaurant pour les fins gourmets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellentes Hotel mit sehr schönem Zimmer

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Raumausstattung, Bett und Bad
Location: Das Hotel ist in der Nähe des Flughafens Treviso, wir hatten nur eine Übernachtung ohne weitere Aktivitäten in der Umgebung geplant.
Das Zimmer, die Ausstattung, die Qualität des Bettes, des Bades und der Service haben unsere Erwartungen bei weitem übertroffen. Sehr zu empfehlen! Das Frühstück ist von guter Qualität und relativ günstig (6€ p.P.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Feels new, rooms good and well spec''d
Cons: Is ti too much to ask for REAL orange juice in the morning, that powdered stuff is awful.
Location: Pass, was only there overnight for a meeting
Actually a really nice hotel, more like a Sofitel than a BW. Wifi was good, breakfast was good, except the Italians can't seem to do bacon or orange juice... Make sure you contact them to arrange a shuttle, but it's the same rip off price as a taxi 15 euro for a 10 minute trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunnyvale CA

Great hotel next to the airport with free shuttle

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons: swimming pool will be nice.
The most easiest hotel next to Treviso Airport. Easy access, great restaurant, huge parking if you need to park your car for few days and free shuttle to/from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jocelynfrom Taiwan

very nice service, room and breakfast

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
i love this hotel and even the neighborhood, i will go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com