Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aucun problème

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Les belles chambres
Cons: Aucun
Location: Les pizzerias !
Très bonne expérience ! Personnel excellent ! Pas de problème ! Très bonne expérience ! Personnel excellent ! Pas de problème ! Très bonne expérience ! Personnel excellent ! Pas de problème ! Très bonne expérience ! Personnel excellent ! Pas de problème ! Très bonne expérience ! Personnel excellent ! Pas de problème ! Très bonne expérience ! Personnel excellent ! Pas de problème ! Très bonne expérience ! Personnel excellent ! Pas de problème ! Très bonne expérience ! Personnel excellent ! Pas de problème ! Très bonne expérience ! Personnel excellent ! Pas de problème ! Très bonne expérience ! Personnel excellent ! Pas de problème !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Helpful Staff

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Everything.
When we arrived at your hotel after a three hour drive from Frienze, we discovered we had left a camera in a restaurant in a small town near Frienze. The staff at the restaurant did not speak English but Nella Minuzzo at your front desk spoke to the owner of the restaurant and translated our concerns and how to get our camera shipped to us in the U.S. Ms. Minuzzo also translated a fax message and sent it to the restaurant owner. We very much appreciate her help in this manner and wish to praise her to the hotel manager. Sincerely, Travis McDonald
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great price and location

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable and the staff is very helpful. At least Diago was.
Location: Supermarket and gas stations just 3km away.
Hotel is very clean and well organized. Diago checked us in and was helpful with directions to a supermarket and gas station. He also helped us print our boarding passes for our flight. Breakfast was the usual European fare and all tasty. Bed was comfortable and the room had a small refrigerator. Shower has a curtain which is our only dislike. Would give it Five stars as it is perfect for tourists traveling who need a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from campobasso

ideale per riposare

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: la colazione
Cons: la navetta dovrebbe essere disponibile negli orari in cui di norma occorre (mattino).
Location: un po' fuori mano, ma centro raggiungibile con autobus di città
l'allarme al mattino per un toast al formaggio abbrustolito
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francesco from Roma

Tutto perfetto

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Camere confortevoli con Sky e Wi-Fi, albergo pulito e ottima la colazione. Comodissimo per visitare Treviso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

8 minutes from Treviso airport .

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location and free parking .
Location: Near the airport.
Clean and nice room, location is good. Free parking , Internet and breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wörrstadt

Nettes Hotel für Ausflüge

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Gute Lage, Auswahl am Frühstücksbüffet.
Location: Befindet sich am Rande von Treviso.
Nettes preisgünstiges Hotel mit guter Ausstattung und kostenlosem Parkplatz. Ideal für Ausflüge in die Umgebung Treviso, Venedig usw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hélène

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel adeguato alla categoria attribuitagli.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: La prima colazione e la pulizia.
Cons: Le indicazioni per raggiungerlo sono un po' carenti considerata la breve distanza dall'uscita dell'autostrada.
Location: nelle vicinanze del casello autostradale Treviso sud
Buona e varia la prima colazione. Abbiamo soggiornato per quattro notti e seguendo il consiglio di altri ospiti abbiamo richiesto le camere sul lato opposto alla strada per evitare i rumori del traffico. Le camere sono accoglienti e il personale risolve rapidamente eventuali problemi. Nel nostro bagno il soffione era danneggiato e la reception si è attivata immediatamente. Il parcheggio coperto è gratuito. Buona struttura meritevole della categoria dei 4 stelle. Personale cordiale e simpatico.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Allie from USA

Wouldn't Stay Here Again

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is outside of town, with nothing else close NY, making their restaurant the only choice. The food is poor and absurdly expensive. It was supposed to open at 7:30, which makes no sense in a hotel catering to travelers, who might be hungry at any time. It did not open until 7:45 and start taking orders until after 8. The desk staff simply insisted it was not 7:30 yet. A perfumed spray of some kind drowned any food aromas. The bill for two tiny plates of pasta and wine was 42E! The WiFi was not working. It took three calls to convince the desk there was a problem and not just my stupidity for the system to be reset.