Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ex Pat from Malaga

Extremely good service

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were very obliging and friendly. You have to ask for the tea and coffee facilities and for a facecloth but they arrived within minutes of our asking for them. The location was further from the airport than we expected and the taxi cost 20 Euros exactly the same as their own courtesy bus.The hotel is situated on a main road but there was very little traffic noise heard in the bedroom. The only negative was in the evening in the restaurant, we were given the menú and selected our meals ( which incidently were delicious but somewhat pricey) and we noticed everyone else was given a different type of menú. When we sneaked a look later this was the daily special menú of 3 courses which was priced at less than our one main course! Despite there being a private party in the hotel the service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bertrand from South of Montréal

Nice hotel and staff speak french very good!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: The hotel is clean and new. The staff speak french. The room was spacious! The restorant was perfect!
It was my first experience with expedia and it's not the last one!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by anthony from newcastle upon tyne

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived very late. The telephone response was friendly and very polite and the night and day reception staff very helpful and friendly. The room was excellent, clean and laid out very well and spacious. I would definitely use this hotel again for staying over near the airport,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack

Nice Stay Further Away From Venice

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
The good: The room itself was great. It was clean, comfortable in a quiet area. Check-in was a breeze. The bad. No staff was fluent in English. We muddled through most things until the night another guest was trying out for American Idol. Then the fellow at the front desk spoke no English and hung up. We were also further away from Venice than it looks like on the map, about 40 minutes once we were in the parking garage. A consideration: By the time we paid for parking and petrol and the car we could have stayed in Venice for about the same. Breakfast was also light even by European standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FLD

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great for the Price, Room very spacious(2 adults/2 Teenage Minors), included Breakfast Bar was basic & sufficient. We had a car so getting around Trevsio Downtown, Metro and surrounding area was easy. Train/Metro ride to Venice was about 30-40 min (Parking is very expensive+ hard to find in Venice. It doesn't have all the bells+whistles but it is clean,safe + Great Value for Price, especially if you have your own transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very helpful desk, clean and free parking

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Even though I rated 3 on location, I knew before hand the hotel was a bit far from Treviso (although there is a bus stop near the hotel) and 30 min. driving distance from Venice. If having a car (as I did), this is not a problem, and having underground free parking is appreciated. Desk was very helpful and friendly. The room was great, big bed and very clean (what I look in a hotel), price was reasonable as well. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by deny and billy

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hotel, staff and food were fantastic. a bit of a hitch with hotel.com who failed to give the hotel our names therefore other members of our family unaware that we were staying there, caused a bit of a problem as we with a wedding party but it was rectified. highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edgar from Costa Rica

Great hotel near Venice

Posted Jul 7, 2012
Pros: Breakfast, size of room,
Cons: None
Location: Outside of Treviso, we drove and we taked the train to Venice. Not bad at all.
The service was good. After staying in small hotels in Rome, Florence and San Gimignano, this was a castle. The breakfast was excellent, good A/C, clean, modern and very affordable.