Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

B&B a cinque minuti a piedi dal centro

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Il B&B è a cinque minuti a piedi dal centro raggiungibile per mezzo di una comoda ciclabile. La struttura non è molto recente, comunque molto pulita e ordinata. AL vostro arrivo verrete accolti da una gentile signora molto disponibile. Consigliabile a chi bada al sodo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alexei

Presqu'un sans faute.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Réception nickel alors que nous étions arriver en retard et à 23H00 mais on a malgré tout était très bien reçu par le couple. Gros plus, on mourrait de soif et la gérante a eu la superbe idée de nous fournir une bouteille d'eau froide à boire. Une attention importante. Le petit déjeuner très complet et en bonne quantité. Chambre confortable et spacieuse pour ma part mais je regrette que lorsqu'on est à 3. Le troisième lit soit un lit-pliant et pas un lit normal. De plus, il y a très peu de chaînes à la tv mais c'est pas le plus important. Il y a aussi la climatisation. Toutefois, je regrette que l'hôtel soit beaucoup trop loin à pieds et pratiquement inaccessible puisque le trottoir ne couvre pas tous le chemin et on risque sa vie à marcher un peu sur la route. Donc ne vous fiez surtout pas à l'itinéraire de google qui dit que l'on peut faire le trajet en une heure à partir de l'aéroport. Ce qui est absolument incorrecte. Je regrette qu'il faille payer un supplément qui me semble personnellement prohibitif et qui pour moi devrait être inclus dans le prix puisqu'on ne peut faire autrement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisbeth

Billigt och bra boende

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hej mycket gemytligt trevligt boende underbara sängar mycket bra och personlig service. Enkel standard badrum i korridoren. Rent och snyggt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antwerpen

Family bread and breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: It's near a bus place and it is easy to reach. It is also situated in calm neigborhood. The rooms are very comfortable.
Cons: Maybe put a bigger TV?
Location: There is not much to do there but there is a supermarket at the other side which is very convenient.
We were really suprised to find filipinos owning the bread and breakfast. We were affraid that they would only speak italian. But we could speak to them with our native tongue and also in english. The host was really friendly and gave us good tips about what and where to look. They also gave us some free gifts that we could use. They made us feel like family. It was worth the stay and we will never forget those people. I would definetly suggest this place. The rooms are nice and comfortable and the bathroom really clean. I pray for more blessings to that place. Ingat ate Rina and tito Benny. Mark Roskams
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maja

Fantastisk værtspar, super god beliggenhed.

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Vi havde 4 overnatninger på "Big Brother" og det primære indtryk er den fantastiske hjælpsomhed som værtsparret udviste. Venlige og klar til at hjælpe med alt, på spring med en kop kaffe når vi kom hjem fra tur - dejligt! Så det får de absolut de højeste stjerner for. Sengene var okay, ikke hårde som man kan komme ud for , værelserne, bad og toilet var fint rent. Dog er der ikke toilet eller bad på værelserne, de ligger på gangen så det skal der tages højde for. Det er også tæt på Treviso lufthavnen, så indimellem kommer der fly. Ikke noget vi ikke kunne leve med, og det forstyrrede ikke nattesøvnen. Bus meget meget tæt på, og super nemt at komme dertil fra lufthavnen og også nemt, både til Venedig, Treviso og Padova - så det er et rigtig fint udgangspunkt. Til pengene, er stedet rigtig rigtig fint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ievgeniia from single room

worthy place

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Outstandingly helpful and friendly staff. Very good breakfast. Clean room and bathroom. Airport transfer is available at extra fee. Quiet surrounding. Supermarket is found nearby. It took me less than 10 minutes to get to Treviso Airport by car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnaud from A

Dichtbij vliegveld , prijs/kwaliteit goed

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels
Vriendelijke mensen, geen luxe maar prijs/ kwaliteit goed. Verder netjes. Verzorgd ontbijtje. Kleinschalig.