Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a bad hotel in a great little city

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: the baths
Location: great location
Treviso needs a better hotel.This hotel needs to be totally renowed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

ottima posizione vicino alla stazione ferroviaria

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: la posizione
Cons: la prima colazione
Location: ottima poszione
buona l'accoglienza e la camera, buona la pulizia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Positif

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien situer près du centre près aéroport bus 6 près de l hôtel gare ferroviaire a deux pas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saitama, Japan

駅、バスセンターにも、中心繁華街にも近い快適なホテル

Posted Nov 7, 2014
ゆとりのあるロビー、親切なフロント、快適で清潔な部屋、十分な朝食、駅近でも比較的静かな立地で満足度は高い。都心部なので眺望は期待できませんが.....。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHRISTOPHERfrom NR CAMBRIDGE

HALF TERM BREAK

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE HOTEL LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT. NEAR THE STATION, RESTAURANTS AND SHOPS, JUST WHAT YOU NEED ON HOLIDAY. THE ROOM WAS VERY CHILLY AT THE BEGINNING OF OUR STAY, MUCH BETTER WHEN THE HEATING WAS TURNED ON. THE ROOMS WERE QUITE SMELLY, NOT SURE IF IT WAS THE DRAINS OR THE AIR-CONDITIONING UNITS. UNFORTUNATELY YOU COULD HEAR THE OTHER GUESTS IN THEIR ROOMS AND ON THE LANDINGS. TV, RADIO, HAIRDRIER, BATH/SHOWER, TOILET, OPENING WARDROBES, EVEN SNEEZING! THE STAFF WERE VERY PLEASANT AND THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos Augustofrom Rio de Janeiro

Excelente

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel excelente, com ótima localização, bem próxima à Estação de trem da cidade, o que permite deslocamento fácil a cidades próximas. Excelente café da manhã, variado, saboroso. excelente atendimento do staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom France

Moyen

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'accueil du personnel : très bien. Propreté : très bien. Situation : très bien (près de la gare, pas loin du centre ville, pas loin de l'aéroport). Par contre, la décoration est démodée, la salle de bain n'est pas pratique. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas formidable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolynfrom Glasgow

Good town centre hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for transport, shops and eating out. Handy for train to Venice. Friendly, helpful staff. Hotel rooms are currently being refurbished but in the meantime it is of a good basic standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven De Trochfrom Gent

Great location near train station

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel: large family-room (actually 2 seperate rooms with connecting door), breakfast ok, price reasonable,... Downside was that there was a festival in Treviso with a stage next to the hotel and hence music/noise until 24 hrs. We were not notified on this and reaction on our remark was 'festival is only for one night' - this was not the case as the festival actually took three days. On the other hand, music stopped around midnight and we still got our noght sleep.