Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Molto bene

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Ottimo Hotel, buoni prezzi. Personale disponibile, pulito buona la colazione. Da consigliare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel dal prezzo contenuto ma un 3-stelle non 4

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: 1) Dotato di parcheggio privato coperto! 2) A 5 minuti dalla stazione ferroviaria con cui in 20 minuti si può raggiungere P.le Roma a Venezia!
Cons: 1) Isolamento acustico porta che dà sul corridoio 2) manutenzione/rinnovo degli arredi
Location: 1) A 5' dalla stazione ferroviaria con cui in 20' si può raggiungere P.le Roma a Venezia! 2) In centro Mogliano Veneto, vicino a ottimi ristoranti
La camera assegnataci era nell'ala tranquilla dell'hotel, che ha però anche delle stanze che danno su una piazza rumorosissima, frequentata dagli avventori di ben due bar/enoteche aperte fino alle ore piccole. La stanza, di 11mq, non era amplissima ma sufficiente per l'uso di un paio di notti. Il bagno gradevole e dotato di vasca con idromassaggio. Finestre ben isolate termoacusticamente. La porta che dà sul corridoio molto meno. Gli arredi mostrano i segni del tempo, cosa che non ci si aspetta da un 4-stelle, anche se il prezzo pagato a notte era davvero conveniente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham, UK

Very modern, stylish hotel, very Italian

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, in town centre
Cons: British channel on TV, otherwise perfect Local flights could be improved ( had to rely on Marco Polo international with limited flights )
Location: Clothes shopping, eating, Venice an hour away it that floats your boat!
Perfectly situated for shopping and eating in vitrant town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is rude, the breakfast was great, the decor was old but clean. Internet is horrible. The neighborhood is nice. Couple of blocks of the train station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO,USA

Comfort compromised by noise and heat

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location, free parking, breakfast.
Cons: Noise levels, air conditioning.
Location: Lots of shopping, many cafes and restaurants a short walk away.
This hotel is very convenient to get to Venice by train, and to restaurants and shopping. The breakfast buffet was outstanding! The room not so much. The air conditioning was not working and the weather was very warm. Despite asking them to repair it, nothing was done. We could not leave the windows open, due to lots of loud noise in the square below...two bars with outside seating open late. Though we reserved a room for three adults, it was barely passable. No room for our things, or luggage. To be fair, since the room was very budget friendly, guess we shouldn't be too surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Venice

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, clean, and with good location close to the train that takes you to the heart of Venice. Good breakfast as well. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by rickfrom wollongong

good base for venice

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is rated at 4 stars, that may have been for one side, because the side we stayed in would barely rate. The air conditioning did not work at all and theroom was hot and stuffy, could not open the windows due to the mosquitoes and the music downdstairs. The wifi was not working at all in our room. The room had peeling wallpaper. It was close to all in the town including the train station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thornton Colorado USA

Great location with need for some upgrades.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The accomodations, free parking, and breakfast included as well as the central location all added up to a good value.
Cons: Air conditioning needs work. To deal with late night noise, one must be able to keep window closed.
Location: It is centrally located with many shops and restaurants and cafes in walking distance.
Room was clean but AC did not function for most of our stay. Nights were very uncomfortable. We could not leave our window open, because there are two bars in the same Piazza which were very noisy at night. The breakfast buffet was very nice, with many choices. The front desk personnel were very helpful with directions and suggestions. The hotel is not very close to Venice, but the train station is a short walk, and two stops to get to Venice. This was convenient and cheap. The hotel parking was free, so we left the car, and took the train. There are lots of cafes and ristorantes nearby to get a bite. Also shops for picking up this or that you forgot. This was really a decent place for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

very worth the money

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel a bit worn out but nice, free parking and nice service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com