Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from Idaho, USA

Great stop over minutes from Treviso Airport

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed mainly as a stop over before we left in the morning from Treviso airport. The room was comfortable and clean. Next time we have a stop over in Treviso we'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by anson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by m.Rizvi

dont send the guest if they want to use theinterne

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is located in the main road and the restaurant manager was extremely helpful. The hotel is clean and nicely decorated. however the main problem was the internet connection which was very poor and we could not access it throughout our whole stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff that was more than willing to help with all our questions. Hotel is located about 25 minutes by car from Venice. The air conditioner does not work so well it you are accustomed to air conditioners in the south eastern USA. I would stay in this hotel again due to the staff and the close distance to Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrew86

Good stop on the way to/from Italy

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent overnight stop with restaurant. Friendly and attentive owner and staff. Very good evening meal (but you have to ask for the house wine, it's not on the wine list) and breakfast - excellent coffee. One minor draw-back, no lift. One criticism - and this applies to just about every hotel we've ever stayed in - a triple room with triple occupancy should have 3 water glasses, 3 sets of towels etc. Nevertheless, a hotel we would be more than happy to stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mgunnars

Very nice stay in LaMarca

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had a little bump in the road and were given a key to a room with someone already checked in staying there, but after that everything was perfect. We got quick and good service, the hotel was clean and comfortable. I didnt mind not to be in the center of town since I was driving and with kids. thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DTR

Very good hotel

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. Clean. Good service. Excellent value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S and T from Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK

The LIttle Hidden Gem of North East Italy!

Posted May 6, 2012
Pros: Room and bathroom extremely clean, spacious and in a very good central, convenient location. Well worth a stay for the North East Italian region.
Cons: The hotel was situated on a busy main road and access in and out was from one direction. Not a real problem and no fault of the hotel but to be aware.
Location: Excellent location, very convenient and central for all the major North Eastern Italian highlights, the beautiful Dolomites, Verona and Venice.
Although the hotel is not in close proximity of bars, restaurants etc and a car will be needed, it's position is excellent, central and extremely convenient for motorways as well as Venice, Treviso, Verona, the costal areas around Lido Di Jesolo and even the beautiful Dolomites. The hotel itself was of a very good and acceptable standard, rooms were very clean with towels and bedding changed frequently. In addition rooms were larger than that of a normal hotel, even the bathroom! We stayed a week, at a very good price but could easily have stayed for two as the hotel was so comfortable and within easy distance of all the major highlights of North East Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Flavio Ferreira

very nice finding

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
we really enjoyed our stay there. Very nice hotel. We stayed there to enjoy Venice and took a car to the train station, parked there (free of charge). The ride to Venice took about 40 min.