Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfait!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location: Venise est à 30 km. L'hotel est 20 min de la gare à pied, il y a des trains pour Venise toute les 20 min (6,60 l'aller-retour).
Hotel de bon standing, le personnel est au top. Les chambres sont belles et nickel. Le petit dej est plus que correct et le resto est abordable et les plats sont trés bon. Seul regret l'accès au bain bouillonant est payant (17€ /heures) et le fonctionnement de l'espace spa n'est pas trés claire. La piscine, elle, est gratos, alors profitez-en (bonnet obligatoire!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pescia

Un albergo ottimo per viaggi di lavoro

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nel complesso un ottimo albergo dotato di tutti i comfort ad un prezzo, tutto sommato, adeguato.
Cons: Purtroppo, come succede spesso anche negli hotel di questo livello in Italia, la colazione non è all'altezza del resto.
Location: Per il mio viaggio la posizione del''hotel era ottima ma non posso relazionarmi alle attrazioni della zona perché non erano il motivo del mio viaggio.
Una buonissima esperienza, tra l'altro già vissuta in precedenza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kjellfrom Västerås

Bästa Gymmet i Veneto

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har bra GYM och spa. Resaurangen är godkänd. Ligger lite utanför centrum men är ett favorit hotel I regionen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morganfrom Trep

Très bel hôtel avec des services respectés

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un agréable week-end sur Trévise et visité Venise. Le personnel est très professionnel. Le restaurant accolé à l'hôtel est excellent et le personnel fait de son mieux pour répondre à vos demandes. Il y a devant l'hôtel un arrêt de cars permettant de se rendre à divers endroits et les trains sont à environ 20 minutes de marche. Nous avions demandé pour que quelqu'un vienne à l'aéroport nous chercher et pareil pour le départ, que quelqu'un nous ramène à l'aéroport : 30€. Je ne trouve pas le prix excessif et la personne très pro également. Si je retourne par là c'est sur que nous retournerons à cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton

Great hotel and great value

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Cons: Tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Some English language channels on the tv would be nice.
Location: Great to walk into the old town and enjoy the café society at its' best.
Stayed there when we came to see the Northampton Saints play Treviso. A 20 minute stroll from the railway station. Very modern, clean, comfortable and well run hotel. Being British we do like our tea and it would have been nice to have had tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Similarly (with English being the international language for most travellers) there were no English language channels on the tv. Some travellers seem to be professional moaners and some comments on Trip Adviser are silly in the extreme. This was a very good hotel and my wife and I would certainly stay there again. We found nothing to fault it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton, England

Good comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and clean.
Cons: We would have liked tea / coffee making facilities in the room - bit minor point.
Location: City well worth a visit. Plenty of places to eat although booking is advisable.
Stayed 4 nights and were very pleased. Hotel was busy but we didn't find it noisy. Rooms very good. Italian only TV channels but that didn't bother us. 20 minute walk to the train and bus stations. Short walk then into the city which was lively with plenty of places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northamptonshire

An excellent hotel dealing a short walk from town

Posted Dec 9, 2014
It deals well with both business visitors and tourists.I would not hesitate to return if the opportunity arose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton UK

Really friendly hotel close to town

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort, Quality
Cons: Not much
Location: Walk to the town and explore - Treviso is wonderful
Did exactly what it says on the tin - no fuss great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton

Felt very welcome

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Fantastic staff, especially the evening barman
Cons: Room was a bit stuffy and there were very limited electrical points - only 1 behind the TV unless you unplugged it or the fridge!
Location: Great for Venice and Verona, but a lovely town in its own right
I was at the hotel as part of a group of travelling rugby fans. Although the hotel isn't in the centre of Treviso, it's an easy 15 minute walk to the train station (for Venice) And the town centre. The airport is also nearby. The staff were great, particularly the evening barman, who couldn't do enough for us. I would certainly stay again, but beware, if you open the windows at night, it is quite noisy with a main road at the front of the hotel and the nearby motorway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com