Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Nice comfortable room
Cons: Breakfast could be more Australian friendly especially when one is a diabetic Not much choice
Location: We stayed here because it was close to Venice and we were driving
The GPS had us 5kms down the road and there were 2 digits missing off the booking sheet so couldn't ring We had to ask a local for directions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Retiree from Essex UK

Impressive hotel

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nicely placed near to the airport
Nice modern hotel close to the airport and ideal for the overnight stay prior to our journey on the following morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anj from Nottingham

Amazing spa and food! Staff are helpful.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: The spa was amazing.
Cons: Make hotel restaurant available all day.
Location: Close to transport. train station etc.
Loved my 4 days spent here, the staff are very friendly and helpful and the pizzas were to die for!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from tORONTO, cANADA

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: location, closesness to Venice.
Cons: Security for parking guest cars and some training for front desk to give acurate info.
Location: Not much, nice surroundings.
Front Desk staff gave us the wrong information how to get to Venice and how much it cost. Parking was not good, dark and no control anybody could access Otherwise it was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary from Birmingham

Good hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel for the money, a bit out of city centre but walkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from N ireland

Great value hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was heading to treviso airport for an early flight so stayed here the night before. Reception staff were very welcoming. Went to dinner. Had travelled for seven hours so pretty tired and hungry. Got strange looks from dining staff, however, i didn't take any notice! Food was lovely and good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from England, UK

Great value superb food and service

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: food
Cons: none
i would recommend this hotel perfect for treviso the airport and venice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Toronto, ON, Canada

Hotel Review

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: location was good. Staff helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean. food good.
Cons: None
Location: Was good, but driving, when you came out of the hotel the street was one way and you had to go around the block to get on the main street again.
Lots of parking, very convenient to the city central. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com