Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morganfrom Trep

Très bel hôtel avec des services respectés

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un agréable week-end sur Trévise et visité Venise. Le personnel est très professionnel. Le restaurant accolé à l'hôtel est excellent et le personnel fait de son mieux pour répondre à vos demandes. Il y a devant l'hôtel un arrêt de cars permettant de se rendre à divers endroits et les trains sont à environ 20 minutes de marche. Nous avions demandé pour que quelqu'un vienne à l'aéroport nous chercher et pareil pour le départ, que quelqu'un nous ramène à l'aéroport : 30€. Je ne trouve pas le prix excessif et la personne très pro également. Si je retourne par là c'est sur que nous retournerons à cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton

Great hotel and great value

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Cons: Tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Some English language channels on the tv would be nice.
Location: Great to walk into the old town and enjoy the café society at its' best.
Stayed there when we came to see the Northampton Saints play Treviso. A 20 minute stroll from the railway station. Very modern, clean, comfortable and well run hotel. Being British we do like our tea and it would have been nice to have had tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Similarly (with English being the international language for most travellers) there were no English language channels on the tv. Some travellers seem to be professional moaners and some comments on Trip Adviser are silly in the extreme. This was a very good hotel and my wife and I would certainly stay there again. We found nothing to fault it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton, England

Good comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and clean.
Cons: We would have liked tea / coffee making facilities in the room - bit minor point.
Location: City well worth a visit. Plenty of places to eat although booking is advisable.
Stayed 4 nights and were very pleased. Hotel was busy but we didn't find it noisy. Rooms very good. Italian only TV channels but that didn't bother us. 20 minute walk to the train and bus stations. Short walk then into the city which was lively with plenty of places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northamptonshire

An excellent hotel dealing a short walk from town

Posted Dec 9, 2014
It deals well with both business visitors and tourists.I would not hesitate to return if the opportunity arose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton UK

Really friendly hotel close to town

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort, Quality
Cons: Not much
Location: Walk to the town and explore - Treviso is wonderful
Did exactly what it says on the tin - no fuss great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton

Felt very welcome

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Fantastic staff, especially the evening barman
Cons: Room was a bit stuffy and there were very limited electrical points - only 1 behind the TV unless you unplugged it or the fridge!
Location: Great for Venice and Verona, but a lovely town in its own right
I was at the hotel as part of a group of travelling rugby fans. Although the hotel isn't in the centre of Treviso, it's an easy 15 minute walk to the train station (for Venice) And the town centre. The airport is also nearby. The staff were great, particularly the evening barman, who couldn't do enough for us. I would certainly stay again, but beware, if you open the windows at night, it is quite noisy with a main road at the front of the hotel and the nearby motorway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Besök Maggior Consiglio i Treviso.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Receptionen hade inget koll på avgifter.Vi fick betala för vistelse på hotellets restaurant utan att äta där...När vi berättade att det var misstag så fick vi pengarna tillbaka. Personalen bör vara noggrannare med kunderna gällande extra avgifter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Niklasfrom Stockholm

Bra gym och bra sängar!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med bra gym! Rummet var rent och fräscht och sängarna var bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tizianofrom Parnamirim RN

Hotel Profissional Qualificado e Simpatico

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Serviços, atendimento e localização ótimos.