Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by g.petre from dunstable

very friendly ,clean and charming place

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: the feel of been home and safe..clean and welcome
Location: local bus to go anywere in the town. local pizza for a late dinner and a lovely bar just next door
the staff are very friendly and ready to help to help with any information or help you need.we were able to book a taxi with them late night at our arrive at the airport.,,and the room looked fantastic.Is just like a very nice posh house of a friend!Very good details of clean and comfort. many thanks for all the details they gave as to go to venice the day after and back. I will like to go back any time if possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul Williams from Ireland

Nice cosy hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only stayed overnight before morning flight, all staff I met were very helpful and polite, reception booked private car to Treviso Airport €18, Supermarket directly across road from hotel for any last min shopping. found a little Moroccan cafe up street to left of hotel turn right at chemist does fantastic Kababs was very busy when we were there seems to be popular with locals. The rooms are compact and comfy with big bathroom, no air-con but we didn't need it early Oct. TV only has Italian stations , Breakfast is €8 pp, We just had coffee from reception, big pot (4) cups for €5 and cakes from across road !!.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to the old city of Treviso

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location and easy to park the car. 20 minutes walk to the limit of the old city. 30 walk to the cathedral. You can also take the bus to the city. Next to a supermarket
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jesse from NYC

Lovely Hotel close to Airport & Business Areas

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff is competent and helpful. Breakfast is not included in the stay but should be tried. Conveniant location but rooms are a bit old but comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ali from Berlin, Germany

not good for terviso airport

Posted Jan 27, 2013
Pros: architecture
this hotel was far from city center , nothing special around and bus to city center was avilable only up to 8:00 pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

good base for venice

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Very nice hotel but be aware that it is not in Treviso...10 euro/10 minute taxi ride to the old town. Treviso itself is lovely. Great base for Venice without the crowds/expense.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Located next to a bus stop a short distance from Treviso town where it is easy to catch a train into Venice. Air conditioned rooms comfortable but a little dated. Staff friendly and good value for money - We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mike

treviso trip

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with period furniture and fittings, helpful friendly staff. supermarket and cafe's near, bus stop outside. but we didn't get a fridge in our room which we had paid extra for.