Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by omar alberto from ZAPOPAN MEXICO

GRACIAS X SU HOSPITALIDAD

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
MUY BIEN ESTUVO MI FAMILIA ES UN HOTEL PARA GENTE MAYOR Y MIS HIJAS ESTUVIERON COMODAS PERO EL AMBIENTE DE GENTE ADULTA JAJAJAJJAJ PERO MUCHAS GRACIAS X SU AMABILIDAD SIGO CONTRATANDO MUCHOS VIAJES CON USTEDES
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

lovely hotel set in nice grounds with pool

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: very efficient hotel with nice pool and friendly staff
Location: mogliano has some nice restraunts , and its position is good for visits to padaua and venice by car or train
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and would recomend it , but you do need your own transport
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Rome

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
A truly great hotel. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr schön gelegenes hotel für Ausflüge nach Venedig. Für ein 5 Sterne Haus viel zu kleine Zimmer. Hätte ich den vollen Preis bezahlt stimmt Preis und Leistung nicht.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gabi + Gerd from Donauwörth

Altes Hotel das keine 5 Sterne hat.

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
Im Ort ist nichts los. Gebäude sehr Renovierungsbedürftig. Wäre als 3 Sterne OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruxandra from Helsinki

un havre de paix à une dizaine de km de l'aéroport

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: le sens de l'histoire désuète, l'esprit de la belle campagne à l'italienne, le souci du détail, la délicatesse des choses qu'on aime
Cons: il ne faut rien changer aux choses qui vivent si harmonieusement dans leur propre espace-temps...
Location: C'était une halte avant de prendre l'avion à Marco Polo: éviter la lenteur des vaporetti vénitiens alors que partions assez tôt- vive la terre ferme!
Campagne vénitienne. Merveilleux séjour où tout est fait dans la discrétion pour nous être parfaitement agréables. Excellent restaurant avec une cuisine simple mais sublimée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfort surrounding

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
The location is 10 minutes drive to mogliano veneto station. The access to Venice is nice when take trains. The garden are well-treated and beautiful surrounded by many greens. The low grade room I stayed has no bath tub, but overall it was comfortable. Staff are friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danni from Viborg

Not a 5 star experience anymore.

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
I expected to feel like walking into a 70's movie set with all the hype about Ronald Regan living in this hotel, together with its 5 star rating. But i must say that the 5 stars was from a long time ago and this should be revised to a 3 star hotel in my opinion. The frontdesk personel was kind and understood english faily well but you are very much allowed to drag your own bags around and the waiter at the hotel restaurant didn't understand english very well and seemed to prefer the italian speaking guests. Well i have seen it now ans thats fine for me, i'm not returning to this hotel again. But for a quick stop near the Treviso airport its just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from US

True classic

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
Nice modern bathroom but no shower, not sure if other rooms have showers. Nice sized rooms compared to other Italian hotels of this era construction. Only issue is hotel has gravel roads to entrance, and they block off the ability to drop guests or luggage off. Not sure why the gravel is so protected; instead my luggage ended up dirty and wheels were damaged.