Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Il n'y a pas de restaurant dans l'hôtel ...

Posted Apr 18, 2015
....mais uniquement de plats précuits chauffés au micro-onde. La chambre fumeur que ai demandé n'était pas aérée du tout. Jamais plus dans cet hôtel .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Hotel dignitoso, pulito e abbastanza moderno. Camera un po' piccoline. Posizione parecchio decentrata rispetto al centro città
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Lyngby

Ikke spændende

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet gjorde hvad det skulle, men var ikke særligt spændende. Værelset var småt og til den kedelige side.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nye Nightmare

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrive at the reception the girl gave us three rooms before finding ours. This because we had a double bed room and she sent us in two twin beds room before giving us the right one. We stayed in the n.305 at the end. In our room the phone to call the reception didn't work as well as the tv controller. The room was freezing cold all night long even if the air conditioning was at the maximum temperature. This was due to the large window which didn't isolate the room from the bad weather outside. We have found a dirty tissue on the floor walking through the door at night! In conclusion in the morning we woke up thanks to a screming baby in the room next to us; every minimum noise was well audible despite all the doors were closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Overall good if you are driving somewhere. I wouldn't advice if you want to visit Milan, this hotel is far.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Imprévu...

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Quartier non sécurisé ! Vitre de la camionnette brisée car parking non étudié pour véhicule moyen gabarit ! Départ anticipé non remboursé alors que des options ont été payées pour ces éventualités ! Déçu par les services...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Devis from Rimini

Ok x Forum Assago

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Soggiorno per un evento al forum... posizione ok, personale cortese, colazione ok, cornetta doccia senza supporto, tavoletta wc rotta, coperta letto poco pulita... per un quattro stelle si dovrebbe trovare di meglio ma il rapporto qualità prezzo va comunque bene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Simpatia

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Soggiorno discreto, camere pulite, confortevoli, hotel facilmente raggiungibile, proprietario simpaticissimo. Unico neo la colazione, macchina del caffè/latte rotta. E non è la prima volta!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels