Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Never again

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: It was 18 miles from the raceway
Cons: Everything about this place could be improved
Location: Bristol Motor Speedway and close to nice restaurants
1st room had no working AC. We had to load up again and move. 2nd room did have AC, but pillows were like lumps of dirty clothes in pillow cases. They did give us new pillows. Dirty, moldy bathrooms - with hair dryer that was plugged into a non functioning plug. Would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick, RI

Can't recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Nice pool
Cons: Everything about the rooms
Location: It was located nearby lots of restaurants and shopping
We were unhappy with our stay at this hotel. First of all, the rooms were not as presented online, very rundown rooms. We had to change our room due to the fact that our bed collapsed the first night. They moved us to an extended stay room which had no fridge, no alarm clock, poor water pressure in the sink. The cold water came out warm and the hot water came out boiling. I requested a wake up call one morning which did not come. Most of the staff we encountered were friendly and pleasant, one nice thing about our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by harold thompson from millington tennessee

all tge places we had to be was really close

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
the seay was excellent the only only thing they did not have a mini fridge other than that everything else was fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth from Burlington, Ontario

Closest hotel to Saturday night venue

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very tired, in real need of a major renovation. Ice machine not working, had to go to lobby where ice was in a huge bucket on wheels. Staff behind counter told me where it was but made no attempt to actually show me, even tho' there were no other guests checking in. Room was fine, but we chose not to walk barefoot on the carpet and the socks we wore were really dirty afterwards. Bed very comfortable, plenty of towels and hot water. Breakfast good, and lots of it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob & Fabray from Michigan

Couldn't beat the price

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here last year for the spring Bristol race, so we knew what to expect - hotel is a bit run down and the rooms aren't super deep-cleaned, but the room was livable, the staff is very friendly, the breakfast is good, they keep a large ice chest in the lobby for everyone to fill their coolers, and there's good food close by, including a local BBQ place that's outstanding just down the street. The best part is price - on race weekends the rates all jack way up. The typical budget hotels were double this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was older than I expected and has not been updated. Personnel at the hotel were very nice. It served the purpose for me as a place to spend the night and take a bath, etc. However, I did think overall it was a little run down and not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not very happy. The room smelled and was suppose to be a non smoking room however it had been smoked in and sprayed to try and cover the smell. Both bedspreads had cigarette burns in them. The room needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katrina from Toronto, Canada

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Good breakfast buffet, only wish they had some fresh fruits. Room was good size and beds comfortable. What I missed most was a chair for the desk and hangers for our coats.... that is why I only gave a 3 for comfort. Overall, a nice stay.