Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood WA

Convenient location but not recommended.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: Maintenance and cleanliness.
The room was hot when we entered and not well maintained. There pealing wall paper, no toilet paper and the TV remote was missing. The bed was old and had a dip in the middle. It was very uncomfortable to sleep on. Overall not a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Excellent services nice and clean l recommend people's spend night bolly motel
1 out of 5
by Robb

This motel needs help!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
First room no maid had been there. Second room wasn't locked nor could I keep door locked. Third room was okay, except the burn marks on the bed spread and large holes in the box spring sides.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregg from Winlock, WA

It was a place to stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We came to watch the State Cross Country Championships and as you might expect, most hotels in the area were previously booked. We received service way beyond normal but the facility is old and lacks modern fixes. Our room had everything you would expect in a modern room including a fridge, microwave and older television.
2 out of 5
by Alan from Olympia, WA

Maybe in a pinch

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: It was available on fairly short notice.
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to several restaurants and shopping areas.
For starters, one of the pillow cases was stained with blood, it did appear to have been laundered, but still kind of gross. I pulled the pillow case off and then found a dead bug inside, so double EW! The key card we had never worked, she had to let me in every time. Shower never got hot either. The room was pretty decent size, but only had one light fixture and that was right by the door, so if you wanted to read something on the other side of the room, good luck.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In need of work

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The facility was in great need of work. There was a need of painting. The furniture was damaged and dirty. I sat on a towel I placed on the chair. The toilet ran all night because the flapper did not seal. I was placed under a couple that the manager knew did not sleep well, and they were up all night making noise.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cashmere, WA

PUKE

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is a total disaster. Puke was left all over the place. Dirty can't even describe this nasty place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Cheney Wa

You know you are staying at a street walker pad

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
First let me say the front desk clerk was very nice and extremely helpful.. That is about it of the good review. The room was very old, the AC was on it's last leg and the blanket was a ratty ORANGE thing. It was not clean but frankly that is not the fault of the staff, the place is so old it can not be cleaned. The pool was closed and looked like it had been for years (green slime). The bed was horrible. Finally to answer the title question. You know you are staying in street walker pad when the soap has a prostitution hotline sticker on the label.. And no I am not making that up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lawrence from Reno, NV

Save money and stay here

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its just a place to put your head down, take a hot shower, and spend more money on other things in town. The hotel owner has let the condition of the hotel drop just in the year that I have been visiting and I have stayed there at least 8 times.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Definitely not a place to take your family!