Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
This was a fine hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I'd stay there again, and I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow ID

Great place to stay and pet friendly too!

Posted May 11, 2015
Love the 24 hr pool! And they let my family go swiming.Good breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toddfrom Mid-Atlantic

Disappointed this time.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk friendly, hotel condition very average. Housekeeping left room door unlatched/open on day two. Wifi was intermittent at best, rarely usable for more than a few moments on any device during multi-day stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Mattress was okay. Pillows were terrible. Dresser drawers were broken couldn't completely unpack. Hotel staff was very nice. 24 hr pool a plus. Conveniently located close to 395.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

the basics.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfectly mediocre. Warm, dry, clean, and private... but not much more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

My stay in December

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service but our door was broken and couldn't be opened by our room keys so we had to use the hard key which was hard to remove from the door. Also, our TV would not work at first but we fixed it. Other than that it was great! Very comfortable bed, clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I would stay again

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad for the price. Quiet, comfortable and clean. The breakfast could use some form of protein for my tastes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julifrom Wenatchee WA

A nice stay.

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 items of maintenance needed otherwise a lovely hotel, great breakfast, great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Staff were friendly, room was clean, good breakfast, nice pool ( warm ), and room was quiet. The door on the bathroom needed replacing due to water damage but everything else was updated and clean.