Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toddfrom Mid-Atlantic

Disappointed this time.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk friendly, hotel condition very average. Housekeeping left room door unlatched/open on day two. Wifi was intermittent at best, rarely usable for more than a few moments on any device during multi-day stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Mattress was okay. Pillows were terrible. Dresser drawers were broken couldn't completely unpack. Hotel staff was very nice. 24 hr pool a plus. Conveniently located close to 395.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

the basics.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfectly mediocre. Warm, dry, clean, and private... but not much more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

My stay in December

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service but our door was broken and couldn't be opened by our room keys so we had to use the hard key which was hard to remove from the door. Also, our TV would not work at first but we fixed it. Other than that it was great! Very comfortable bed, clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I would stay again

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad for the price. Quiet, comfortable and clean. The breakfast could use some form of protein for my tastes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julifrom Wenatchee WA

A nice stay.

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 items of maintenance needed otherwise a lovely hotel, great breakfast, great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Staff were friendly, room was clean, good breakfast, nice pool ( warm ), and room was quiet. The door on the bathroom needed replacing due to water damage but everything else was updated and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad but could use some updating

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay in the Tricities several times every month for business purposes. We typically try to stay at the Best Western in Kennewick because they offer a very clean room, excellent service & the best free hot breakfast in town. On this occasion the Best Western was full so we opted for the Baymont Inn & Suites. The hotel was clean but dated and the free "hot" breakfast was not impressive. The breakfast includes waffles(out of very dated and somewhat dirty waffle makers), juice, fruit(not super fresh), bagels & muffins, soggy French Toast, watered down coffee and a pretty disgusting version of biscuits and gravy. The service we received was good and the staff was helpful. The room could have used some updating but it was clean and comfortable. The best part of this hotel was the 24 hour HEATED indoor pool. The pool was great for unwinding after a long day and it was a huge bonus that it was still open when we finally finished working at 1AM. Overall it was better than several other hotels that we've tried in the area but it didn't hold a candle to the Best Western in Kennewick. We'll stay at the Baymont Inn again if we cannot get a room at the Best Western. The one thing that this hotel has over the Best Western is the cost. We paid around $20 less than we usually do at the Best Western and while it wasn't quite as good as the Best Western it was acceptable for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com