Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Mattress was okay. Pillows were terrible. Dresser drawers were broken couldn't completely unpack. Hotel staff was very nice. 24 hr pool a plus. Conveniently located close to 395.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Staff were friendly, room was clean, good breakfast, nice pool ( warm ), and room was quiet. The door on the bathroom needed replacing due to water damage but everything else was updated and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, SK

The Internet barely works.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast and friendly staff. I always enjoy the surprise of finding a hotel that has a little extra--in this case-- french toast & strawberries.
Cons: Terrible Internet
Location: It's on a busy corner
I had problems accessing the internet and that's really bad for me as a business person. They had a good breakfast and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel in a good location

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient location and relatively cheap.
Cons: Overall condition needs improvement.
Our room was in the basement and it was very basic. It was clean and the breakfast was adequate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craigfrom Newport

Disappointed in Kennewick

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed! We stay here about once a year and it has always been a pretty decent hotel. This time however was not so good. We were put in a "pet" room that smelled like pets. Bathroom door was tore up from dog scratching. Grout on bathroom floor was broken/missing. Shampoo/amenities were not restocked and there was an open bottle of hotel shampoo left on the bathroom counter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurentfrom Portland OR

We recommand it

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleased with our stay. The place was clean. The pool was great, so was the hot tub. Cookies in the evening was a nice touch. The free breakfast was very good and plentyful. We will stay there again and highly recommand it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg R.from Butte, MT

CC at Eastern Oregon

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, friendly staff. Our room needs some maintenance. Shower curtain was too small so water from shower was going on floor. Bed was soft/lumpy and the chairs had stains. We have stayed here before and other rooms were much nicer. We also had someone staying in the room above us (assume it was a family with small children) because it sounded like our ceiling was going to cave in. Didn't last too long into the early part of the evening. I would stay again because it is affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Solid

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Baymont is a solid hotel. It's nothing spectacular or gawdy, just solid. You will get a good breakfast and good service. It is a little bit dated and the rooms are pretty average, but I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karenfrom Reno, NV

Stairs, Stairs, Stairs

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was easy to find and in good condition for Kennewick hotels. However, our room was downstairs in the basement area. NO ELEVATOR and the stairs were very narrow with lots of kids going up and down, which made getting to our room very tough. Breakfast, parking, check-in and lobby were all on the main or 2nd floor the rest of our group was on the 3rd floor. TOO MANY STAIRS felt like an old hotel