Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Don't go! We found three bugs and couldn't sleep

Posted Dec 21, 2014
We read the opinions after booked the hotel but it was too late to cancel because we were so tired and it was late at night but I wish i found another place to stay because we couldnt sleep well. We found 3 bugs and the room it was old and it was discunsting to sleep in that bed. Cigarettes burns on the sheets. So please if you see reviews like those pay attention to them and find a better place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamesfrom apex nc

nice stay :)

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel , good stay , would return again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamesfrom apex nc

nice stay would return again

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ginafrom Cranston, RI

Good value

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay, staff friendly, room was clean and price was right, also had a good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Easy friendlyenoigh nowstop. I coined don't hold me prisoner
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Disappointed

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Air conditioner worked
Cons: Cleanliness, upkeep,
Horrible large amount of mold on shower curtain. Black handprints on the shower wall. Dominos trash behind the night stand. Antiquated Small TV. Bed was dirty, crumbs. Security door lock, missing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't pay before you stay!!!!

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: A good cleaning would help. Training and assistance on how to properly clean a room or some common sense of which neither present.
Location: Great roads for motorcycles!!!
The room was dirty and they stated they would have someone clean the room thoroughtly. When we came back after a long day the room wasn't any better. Hair was left in the shower (which wasn't there prior to the cleaning), the rod was broken and the carpet wasn't vaccumed completely. The towels were hard and scratchy, the pillows were nasty, and the coffee pot dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthiest place I've ever seen.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I would never come back or recommend this place. I will social media the place so nobody spends what I spent on trash. This place should be reported. I don't know how anyone could take money from someone and be ok with it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat (AZ)

First glance Room Change

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Close to my family
Cons: Maid service
Location: Warrior's path State park, Bristol Speedway not far. Several local historical sites.
First room was a smoking room, found a bug on dresser, refrigerator and microwave were plugged into a non working outlet, so there was mold in refrigerator. The bar on door was broken on had the dead bolt for security. Called desk and requested room change. had to take a non-smoking room but it was really nice and clean. Maid service got really good after a compliant. Breakfast provided was very good.Overall it was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a gal on the road!

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Room was clean. The entire check-in and checkout process was made super easy. Coffee in the morning – with continental breakfast – easy to get back on the road! Excellent place