Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Comfortable clean quiet. Comfortable pillows. Good shopping and restaurants surrounding hotel. Within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sabrina from seattle

No Complaints

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: It was close to family and stores. The bed and pillows were excellent, and the air conditioning worked well.
Location: Near to local restaurants and the mall.
For what we paid, I wasn't disappointed. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 16, 2014
From the time check in until breakfast I would say 5 star but the fake eggs and sausage left me going to a restaurant for the real thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Confortable, and in the center of the TriCities!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and clean
Cons: Staff requires a little coaching on being more personable and friendly. At least smile.
Location: The mall, and several restaurants are near. Location is very convenient and in the Center of TriCities shopping or dining.
The room was nice and clean! The receptionist were nice, but did not smile much or say anything welcoming such as "thank you for staying here" or when I left "have a nice day, hope you visit again" It may sound like cliche but it is nice to see a smile, and know that you are welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by comfort inn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was happy with the service being quick and efficient, especially since we got in a bit later than we planned on arriving. The room was clean and comfortable, and most importantly, QUIET. The road noise and noise from other guests was non-existent, which makes for a great night's sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overnight to see family/friends

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Routine location for us to stay. Close to family and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce Z from Kennewick, WA

Close to restraunts -

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need to fix hot tub
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurie J. from WA

Noisy...

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was quite noisy and perhaps staying there when a large group of teens wasn't present may be helpful due to the running up and down the halls and doors slamming. It is next to a mall and several restaurants are close by. The room itself was clean. Breakfast was ok. I don't believe I will be reserving there again because you can hear everything outside your room and I did request a room change but was unavailable to change due to the type of booking I had per the receptionist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Satisfied

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, good breakfast selections
Location: Very close to mall and other shopping
No complaints. Good location, comfortable room, friendly staff, easy to find, good breakfast selections. Nothing fancy, but if you want a basic room it is great.