Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue, Wa

Need better WiFI

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Heidi was incredibly helpful.
Cons: Better wifi and publish info that you don't have an elevator
Location: Right across from Columbia Mall and many places to eat. Good location.
Hotel is remodeled and has decent amenities. I had to use my hotspot because the WIFI is not protected. Hotel DOES NOT have an elevator so if you have any type of luggage you have to lug it up stairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenfrom Sumas

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, roomy, and comfortable and the price was good. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliana Weisfrom Portland

Convenience

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable beds and nice housekeeping staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Lou Salcidofrom Kennewick, Washington

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay other than the AC wall unit having a on/off, intermittent, annoying, cranky sound.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Comfortable clean quiet. Comfortable pillows. Good shopping and restaurants surrounding hotel. Within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenfrom Kennewick

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very clean which was nice. There is no elevator in this hotel. So the guys lugged our stuff up the stairs. Kind of a pain for my father in law. The kids loved the pool! The bed was nice and comfy. I loved having a choice between a soft/firm pillow. The front desk was short staffed the morning we were there. The girl that was working was trying to keep up with breakfast and checking people out. She deserves a raise. She was working hard!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sabrinafrom seattle

No Complaints

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: It was close to family and stores. The bed and pillows were excellent, and the air conditioning worked well.
Location: Near to local restaurants and the mall.
For what we paid, I wasn't disappointed. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amirfrom Lynnwood

PRICE WAS NOT RIGHT BASED ON RATING

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
for 2 star hotel the price was not right while Marriot with 4 star rating had better price. the condition of this hotel is not match with rating in the web. they could do better job as far as breakfast time. we were waiting for 30 minutes to get eggs & suasage & milk coming while the serving window had expired & we left the breakfast hungry. front desk & chef did not monitor the inventory so they could not figure out how many guest they have in hotel. meanwhile there were not any towel in pool area & when I reached to front desk, she did not know what to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com