Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Comfortable clean quiet. Comfortable pillows. Good shopping and restaurants surrounding hotel. Within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sabrina from seattle

No Complaints

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: It was close to family and stores. The bed and pillows were excellent, and the air conditioning worked well.
Location: Near to local restaurants and the mall.
For what we paid, I wasn't disappointed. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amir from Lynnwood

PRICE WAS NOT RIGHT BASED ON RATING

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
for 2 star hotel the price was not right while Marriot with 4 star rating had better price. the condition of this hotel is not match with rating in the web. they could do better job as far as breakfast time. we were waiting for 30 minutes to get eggs & suasage & milk coming while the serving window had expired & we left the breakfast hungry. front desk & chef did not monitor the inventory so they could not figure out how many guest they have in hotel. meanwhile there were not any towel in pool area & when I reached to front desk, she did not know what to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 16, 2014
From the time check in until breakfast I would say 5 star but the fake eggs and sausage left me going to a restaurant for the real thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Confortable, and in the center of the TriCities!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and clean
Cons: Staff requires a little coaching on being more personable and friendly. At least smile.
Location: The mall, and several restaurants are near. Location is very convenient and in the Center of TriCities shopping or dining.
The room was nice and clean! The receptionist were nice, but did not smile much or say anything welcoming such as "thank you for staying here" or when I left "have a nice day, hope you visit again" It may sound like cliche but it is nice to see a smile, and know that you are welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by comfort inn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was happy with the service being quick and efficient, especially since we got in a bit later than we planned on arriving. The room was clean and comfortable, and most importantly, QUIET. The road noise and noise from other guests was non-existent, which makes for a great night's sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overnight to see family/friends

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Routine location for us to stay. Close to family and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce Z from Kennewick, WA

Close to restraunts -

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need to fix hot tub