Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gresham, Oregon

Close to shopping, restaurants and the event we we

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Add another chair to rooms so that you can both use the table for computer work.
Location: Museums, and many water sports are just a few diverse activities.
Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff. Fun pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the price

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Hottub
Nice hotel with a nice continental breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool is small but the hot tub is nice. Hotel was clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresafrom Tonasket

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a high school football playoff game. The room and hotel in general was clean and comfortable. It's location near shopping was helpful with the errands we needed to do the following day. We took advantage of the breakfast and the hot tub, both good. We were happy with our stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue, Wa

Need better WiFI

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Heidi was incredibly helpful.
Cons: Better wifi and publish info that you don't have an elevator
Location: Right across from Columbia Mall and many places to eat. Good location.
Hotel is remodeled and has decent amenities. I had to use my hotspot because the WIFI is not protected. Hotel DOES NOT have an elevator so if you have any type of luggage you have to lug it up stairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenfrom Sumas

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, roomy, and comfortable and the price was good. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliana Weisfrom Portland

Convenience

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable beds and nice housekeeping staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Lou Salcidofrom Kennewick, Washington

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay other than the AC wall unit having a on/off, intermittent, annoying, cranky sound.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Comfortable clean quiet. Comfortable pillows. Good shopping and restaurants surrounding hotel. Within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenfrom Kennewick

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very clean which was nice. There is no elevator in this hotel. So the guys lugged our stuff up the stairs. Kind of a pain for my father in law. The kids loved the pool! The bed was nice and comfy. I loved having a choice between a soft/firm pillow. The front desk was short staffed the morning we were there. The girl that was working was trying to keep up with breakfast and checking people out. She deserves a raise. She was working hard!