Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Confortable, and in the center of the TriCities!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and clean
Cons: Staff requires a little coaching on being more personable and friendly. At least smile.
Location: The mall, and several restaurants are near. Location is very convenient and in the Center of TriCities shopping or dining.
The room was nice and clean! The receptionist were nice, but did not smile much or say anything welcoming such as "thank you for staying here" or when I left "have a nice day, hope you visit again" It may sound like cliche but it is nice to see a smile, and know that you are welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Satisfied

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, good breakfast selections
Location: Very close to mall and other shopping
No complaints. Good location, comfortable room, friendly staff, easy to find, good breakfast selections. Nothing fancy, but if you want a basic room it is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by delia

Love

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Cons: Needs a sign on the main road so it is easier to find.
Location: Columbia Mall is across the street. Several restaurants nearby, one is an Applebee's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcia from Oregon

Nice hotel close to the Toyota Center!

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Pool hours, pet friendly at a reasonable price
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: Shopping,Toyota Center,
My Grandchildren enjoyed the pool and spa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gardener deluxe from Oregon

Convenient

Posted Sep 28, 2013
OK rooms, but should be warned there is no elevator and my windows on the ground floor would not open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Peggy from California

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fine except that the room we were provided with stunk presumably because it used to be a smokers' room. We complained and were given the room next door, obviously the hotel used to be half smoking /non-smoking but is now advertised as smoke free. The second room was as bad as the first. Apparently there is no way to convert to non-smoking once the smell has permeated the walls, floors and ceilings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry from Seattle Area

Stay in Kennewick

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good priced hotel, but you get what you pay for. No Frills, basic amenities, clean, just by no means is this a fancy or over-nice place to stay. Bathtub/shower creaks when in it due to very low quality materials. Perfectly ok place to stay, but expect what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R from Wisconsin Rapids

Pretty ice and a good deal

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable hotel. Not the best place ever but very adequate. Nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catalina from Vancouver Wa.

very convenient

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
room is clean, breakfast is convenient .