Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very Nice Comforter

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Great Beds!
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: My mom lives on a lake about a mile away.
The room was very clean - nice bedding and pillows, clean bathroom with good drainage, plenty of towels. My only complain was that the air conditioner was malfunctioning so the room did not cool down as much as we wanted. It was not hot, just not cold enough. Relatives stayed down the hall and said their air worked great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico, MO

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location to race track. Clean & comfortable.
Cons: A list of close-by restaurants.
Location: Close to NHRA Drag Strip. Close to Bristol. Close to Dollywood.
A nice place to stay. Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location. It was convenient to the places we were there to see.
Cons: Double beds were too small. Breakfast could have been better!
Location: It was near Thunder Valley drag strip and antique places.
We were there for the drag races. Location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Tennessee

Quick trip for NHRA race at Bristol

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: It was close to the interstate, convenient to a Walmart. It was quiet and comfortable. Seemed well maintained.
Cons: The free breakfast was below average.
Location: There is a Walmart within 3 miles of this hotel and some small places to eat. Your best bet is to drive to Johnson City which is about 20 minutes away
Only stayed one night, but the hotel was very comfortable and quiet. Bonus is there is a Perkins within a 2 to 3 minute walk thats open 24hours. This Perkins gives you a discount as well if your staying at the hotel behind it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen from Aledo TX

parents visit

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
our stay was great, bed was very comfortable and housekeeping did a great job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Good value.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and updated. Laundry machines were clean and functional. The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was lacking, but there is a restaurant next door. It was everything a moderately priced hotel should be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not a good stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing worked...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oscar from Hickory NC

Comfortable

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable ; I like it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels