Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duncan from NJ

Falls short

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a fairly new hotel but looks more like an older one that has undergone a poor renovation. Rooms are painted in a kind of mustard yellow with multiple "touched up" areas that don't quite match the basic color. Is this nit picking, maybe but the overall effect is more that of a one star room. Breakfast was standard but I refuse to accept that lukewarm OJ and dishrag limp bacon are the best that can be served. Stayed the following night at the nearby HI Express. Yes it's a few bucks more but it hits the mark much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Thomasville, NC

Very nice!

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay with zero problems... and a clean carpet (nice).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Kingsport, TN

Nice Place Poor Service

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in an ideal location, shopping, food, access to major highway; however, we had to change rooms 3 times. The weekend staff leaves a lot to be desired and I'm not sure if we will go back at this point.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TNman from Nashville

Surprisingly Pleased

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Generally pleased
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Near Meadow Lake convention center and hotel. Restaurants nearby.
Room was clean and comfortable. Nearly a full breakfast buffet and the eggs were actually good. Safety was not a concern. I plan to revisit the hotel on my next trip to Kingsport, TN. The night clerk estimated the hotel's age at about 2-3 years old (as of Sept. 2013)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynsie from Kentucky

Great stay!!

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful, clean, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were huge and super nice! The breakfast was delicious! We had a wonderful stay and will look for comfort suites next time we need a hotel room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leanne O from Sevierville

Great value for the money

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We read some of the negative reviews but thought we would take the chance and it payed off. It was a great stay. Rooms were clean fresh looking, only thing I didn't like as much was that there were limited tables and chairs in breakfast area, so we felt we had to eat quickly to give others our seats....other than that it was perfect....close to restaurants and town yet far enough away to get A good nights sleep....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
New and exceeded my expectations with large room, two queen beds, and sleeper sofa, two tv's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Felix from Atlanta, GA, USA

Great Value

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Good location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissa from AVL

Wonderful

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall we were very satisfied, we will definitely stay here again.