Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom odes

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very clean and nice hotel. Convenient location. Will stay here again on our next trip to Kingsport area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
We enjoyed everything about this hotel. It seemed to be relatively new and excellent in every way. The staff was courteous and breakfast was in abundance. The room was clean, bed very comfortable, temperature easily controlled. We would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marinafrom Murray KY

Great hotel atop a beautiful hill!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family trip began by staying here our first night. We also stayed here on our last night before going home. We traveled over 3000 miles and stayed in eight hotels in 5 different states and this was by far our favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gabriellefrom Nashville

Lovely in Kingsport

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel, with large suites and granite in the bathrooms. Super shower and good breakfast (they are putting out questionnaires to upgrade their breakfast and get feedback). Well equipped gym and good business center. Comfy bed and rooms were very clean. The only issue I had was the maids did not vacuum common halls and the floors were covered in debris and they failed to turn off the alarm on the clock and it went off at midnight. They also left a towel in the room that had sides that were shredded. These were pointed out when I checked out and can easily be remedied but housekeeping needs a little more attention to detail. Loved my stay and would definitely stay there again though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sheen griffinfrom new york

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was very,very, very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Indianapolis

excellent

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and new, we would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mendyfrom Nashville, TN

Bristol Race

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was easy to get to from track. Staff was amazing. Room was perfect could not ask for a nicer place to stay. Will definitely return here for future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet in both the hallways and room need to be professionally cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except I personally did not care for the breakfast . The room was super and employees were outstanding. Definetly stay again next year during Race weekend