Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alfred from richland wa

Awesome time

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Well it was a great night the view was nice room was very clean and beatifull bed was firm and comfortable i would definitly be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Olympia, WA.

Excellent!

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The rooms are nice, well appointed, coffee maker, hairdryer, etc.
Location: Anthony's....excellent restaurant
Have stayed here several times and enjoy the rooms, staff, breakfast and beautiful setting on the dock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kyle from Washington

Nice location..

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Staff was great.. Small pool, and room for a Marriott should had been nicer for the price...other than that a good place to stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveler from Midwest

Comfortable and quiet venue.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Cons: Once I unplugged the refrigerator, this was a delightfully quiet hotel.
Lovely riverside hotel. Room was spacious and amenities were very good. Once I unplugged the refrigerator, this was a delightfully quiet hotel. The bathroom was newly remodeled with a granite shower. While this is lovely and fashionable, it should be remembered that all water splashes are visible on the smooth surface making cleaning thoroughly a must.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Brookings, SD

Quiet and in a very scenic area.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The great staff!
Cons: The pool and hot tub
Location: It's close to the major highways, so shopping and entertainment are easily accessible. It's also located on the Columbia river and overlooks a marina
We stayed for seven nights and enjoyed every one. The hotel staff were marvelous, especially housekeeping. They fulfilled our requests with courtesy and alacrity. The desk staff were knowledgeable of the hotel and area. It's a beautiful facility. One negative: the pool and hot tub. The pool was too cold and the hot tub wasn't functioning properly the last several days of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrew from Moses Lake, WA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious room

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room, with plenty of space and everything was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great pool

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great pool for the kids to play in. Very nice, clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013