Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Wouldn't stay there again.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I booked my reservation online and when we got there our room had been given away. It took about 30 minutes for the clerk to find us another room. She said it was an "upgrade". when we opened the door a pungent smell of bleach hit you. Luckily we had somewhere to be for a while. I rinsed down the shower and turned on the bathroom fan before we left hoping that would help. When we came back you could smell stale cigarette stench in what was to be a non smoking room. The beds were super small. It was classified as a kitchenette. Apparently that's because there was a coffee pot in the bathroom. We were staying 2 nights. When we came back to our room the second night the keys cards wouldn't work In the door. We had to load our little girls in the car and drive around to the front desk (930pm) to see what was going on. They did have a good breakfast there. If the staff kept the items full. Some were better than others at that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel day

Posted Mar 10, 2015
This hotel was booked as a midpoint during travel. Our company had used it before. Unfortunately, this time I received complaints from an employee staying there who found soiled women's underwear when he went into his room for the first time and then discovered, shortly before having to depart, that his shower didn't work. Overall disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Terrible service and terrible room

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Specifically asked for non smoking room. At check in, again asked for non smoking room. I was assured of this by front desk. Opened the door and was hit by cigarette smoke and room deodorizer. I went to front desk and asked why I was placed in this room. She said when I booked room with expedia, expedia placed me in the cheapest room which is a smoking room. I asked for a room similar to a previous stay. She accomadated me. I am disappointed in expedia really. And also disappointed in days inn. At my check when I asked to be placed in non smoking she should have listened to avoid this problem. The smell was so strong that it was still on my clothes and hair. The morning breakfast was sparse. When I asked if there were more muffins I was told by the manager that she will check, but she knows she does have a lot. What happened to customer service??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

really nice

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay. Dog friendly and clean. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vincentfrom Chelan

good

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was good as expected. Although breakfast food and supplies ran out had to ask front desk to refill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Great room great service Lots of truckers stay here but good location close to lots of stores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wa

It was everything I needed.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: maybe a less starchy selection for the breakfast?
It was clean, quiet, even with the room close to the lobby. I slept well, the bed was comfortable to me. Overall a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2014
it was very good . resturants close by. even shopping