Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Basic hotel--nothing extra

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
A bit old and worn but a decent place to stay while visiting family. Breakfast is simple coffee, juice, and cereal. Some fruit. Room was clean and warm but the carpet had some large burned spots in front of the sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup Washington

Motel Move

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and well care for.
Location: Close to many services.
Motel was quite and well care for. Will mover from another Motel to this one on future tips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Nothin fancy but a decent place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Close to the highway so you don't have to search all over town for it and they didn't have family size restrictions.
Cons: The check in area needs to be remodeled to be more warm and welcoming and a better breakfast area
Location: We didn't actually do much in the Richland area but were there for the Prosser Balloon Rally
The check in was quick and easy, the desk clerk was friendly and the rooms were clean but the pool is NOT year round, so when my kids and I checked in we were very disappointed. Expedia needs to change it to seasonal pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Right for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best of hotels but worked for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It is a sub-standard hotel and I would not recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Staff not very accommodating

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Upset patrons in the lobby Pool closed Difficult to get extra blankets Small awkward room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

would not go

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We asked for a non smoking room. It smelled like it had been smoked in at one time. We questioned about it and they said it was a non smoking room. We had to find another hotel to stay in as my asthma became bad. Lost the money we paid, would not go to a Days Inn again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by PRTfrom Indiana

ok but have had better rooms at other Days Inns

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Swimming pool was great in 100 degree weather. Room very small - half that of another area Days Inn. Restaurants nearby are ok - some in walking distance. Breakfast was ok as was the setting - main complaint was the room size for 2 people ok for one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com